Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Sat 24 June
My Cousin Rachel 12A
14:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Their Finest 12A
18:00 (AD)
The Graduate 15
17:50
Souvenir 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
Sun 25 June
My Cousin Rachel 12A
14:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Their Finest 12A
18:00 (AD)
The Graduate 15
17:50
Souvenir 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
Mon 26 June
Their Finest 12A
14:20 (AD)
My Cousin Rachel 12A
18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Graduate 15
14:40, 17:50
Souvenir 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
Their Finest 12A
20:00 (AD)
Tue 27 June
Souvenir 12A (S)
14:20 (Bite)
My Cousin Rachel 12A
18:10 (Bite, AD), 20:40 (Bite, AD)
The Graduate 15
14:40 (Bite), 17:50 (Bite)
Souvenir 12A (S)
17:40 (Bite)
Their Finest 12A
20:00 (Bite)
Wed 28 June
My Cousin Rachel 12A
14:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Their Finest 12A
17:40 (AD)
The Graduate 15
14:40, 18:10
Their Finest 12A
11:00 (AD)
Souvenir 12A (S)
15:00, 21:10
Summer In the Forest PG (S)
18:00 (QA)
Thu 29 June
Their Finest 12A
14:20 (AD)
My Cousin Rachel 12A
18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Graduate 15
15:10, 17:50
Souvenir 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
Their Finest 12A
20:00 (AD)
Fri 30 June
Alone in Berlin 12A
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
17:30
Sat 1 July
Crossings: Lamerica 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:50
Kedi U (S)
18:00
Kedi U (S)
15:00
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
17:30
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
15:10, 20:50
Queer Vision: Looking Awry
Waterside 1, 16:00
Sun 2 July
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
20:30
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00
Mon 3 July
Alone in Berlin 12A
15:10, 17:50, 20:10
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
14:50, 17:30
Gin Celebration
Waterside 3, 17:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 4 July
Alone in Berlin 12A
17:50, 20:20
Kedi U (S)
18:20
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
18:00, 20:40
Wed 5 July
Alone in Berlin 12A
17:50, 20:20
Kedi U (S)
18:20
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
17:30
Thu 6 July
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
17:50, 20:50
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:00
A Man Called Ove 15 (S)
14:50
Fri 7 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Sat 8 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
14:30, 17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Crossings: Stranger in Paradise 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00 (QA)
Sun 9 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
Queer Vision: Miles 18 (CTBA)
16:00 (Intro)
Mon 10 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Tue 11 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Wed 12 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Thu 13 July
The Midwife 12A (S)
17:40
The Human Surge 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Fri 14 July
The Beguiled 15
14:40, 18:00, 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Sat 15 July
The Beguiled 15
14:40, 18:00, 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Sun 16 July
The Beguiled 15
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Mon 17 July
The Beguiled 15
14:40, 18:00 (DS, Intro), 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Tue 18 July
The Beguiled 15
Times TBC
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Wed 19 July
The Beguiled 15
14:40, 18:00, 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Thu 20 July
The Beguiled 15
14:40, 18:00, 20:20
The Death of Louis XIV 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:30, 17:20
Fri 21 July
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Sat 22 July
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Sun 23 July
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Mon 24 July
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Tue 25 July
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Wed 26 July
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Thu 27 July
Scribe 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 20:10
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:30
City of Ghosts 18 (CTBA)
21:10
Fri 28 July
The Big Sick 15
13:00
The Big Sick 15
18:45, 21:30
Sat 29 July
The Big Sick 15
18:00
The Big Sick 15
21:10
India on Film: Celluloid Man PG (S)
Waterside 1, 18:30
Sun 30 July
The Big Sick 15
12:30
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:30
Mon 31 July
The Big Sick 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Tue 1 Aug
The Big Sick 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Wed 2 Aug
The Big Sick 15
11:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Thu 3 Aug
The Big Sick 15
14:50
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:20
Thu 19 Oct