Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Thu 27 July
The Beguiled 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Scribe 15 (S)
15:20, 20:10
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:30
Fri 28 July
The Big Sick 15
13:00
Girls Like Us: Their Finest 12A
16:00 (Intro)
The Big Sick 15
18:45, 21:30
Sat 29 July
India on Film: The Music Room U (S)
13:00 (Intro)
The Big Sick 15
18:00
The Big Sick 15
21:10
India on Film: Celluloid Man PG (S)
Waterside 1, 18:30
Sun 30 July
The Big Sick 15
12:30
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:30
Mon 31 July
The Red Turtle PG
15:20, 18:10
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
20:30
The Big Sick 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Tue 1 Aug
The Red Turtle PG
15:20 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite)
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
20:30 (Bite)
My Life as a Courgette PG
14:30 (Bite)
I am Not Your Negro 12A
17:30 (Bite)
Hounds of Love 18
20:10 (Bite)
The Big Sick 15
14:50 (Bite), 17:40 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Cinébites film + meal deal
Café/Bar, All day
Wed 2 Aug
The Red Turtle PG
15:20, 18:10
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
20:30 (DS)
The Big Sick 15
11:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 3 Aug
The Big Sick 15
14:50
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
20:30
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 4 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 5 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 6 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
14:20, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 7 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Food & Drink Week: FOUR
Waterside 1, 19:00
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 8 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Wed 9 Aug
The Ghoul 15
11:00, 20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 10 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine  15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 11 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
14:10, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 12 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 13 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 14 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
14:20, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 15 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Wed 16 Aug
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
11:00
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 17 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 18 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 19 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 20 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 22 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Wed 23 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 24 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 25 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 26 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 27 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 28 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 29 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Wed 30 Aug
Detroit  15
11:00, 14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 31 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 1 Sept
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 2 Sept
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 3 Sept
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 4 Sept
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 5 Sept
Wed 6 Sept
Thu 7 Sept
Sat 9 Sept
Sun 10 Sept
Thu 19 Oct