Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Mon 24 July
The Beguiled 15
15:10 (AD), 18:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
Scribe 15 (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
Song to Song 15
14:20, 20:20
Tue 25 July
The Beguiled 15
15:10 (AD, Bite), 18:20 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, Bite)
Scribe 15 (S)
15:30 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50 (Bite)
Song to Song 15
14:20 (Bite)
City of Ghosts 18
18:00 (Bite)
IGLAB 01
Pervasive Media Studio, 17:30 - 21:30
Wed 26 July
The Beguiled 15
15:10 (AD), 18:20 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Scribe 15 (S)
15:30, 20:30
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
City of Ghosts 18
11:00, 18:00
Song to Song 15
14:20
Thu 27 July
The Beguiled 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Scribe 15 (S)
15:20, 20:10
Beuys 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:30
Fri 28 July
The Big Sick 15
13:00
The Big Sick 15
18:45, 21:30
Sat 29 July
The Big Sick 15
18:00
The Big Sick 15
21:10
India on Film: Celluloid Man PG (S)
Waterside 1, 18:30
Sun 30 July
The Big Sick 15
12:30
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:30
Mon 31 July
The Big Sick 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Tue 1 Aug
The Big Sick 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Wed 2 Aug
The Big Sick 15
11:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Thu 3 Aug
The Big Sick 15
14:50
The Big Sick 15
17:40, 20:20
Fri 4 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Sat 5 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Sun 6 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
14:20, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Mon 7 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Food & Drink Week: FOUR
Waterside 1, 19:00
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 8 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Wed 9 Aug
The Ghoul 15
11:00, 20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Thu 10 Aug
The Ghoul 15
20:40
Land of Mine 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
England is Mine  15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Fri 11 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
14:10, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Sat 12 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
18:00, 20:20
Sun 13 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
18:00, 20:20
Mon 14 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
14:20, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Tue 15 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Wed 16 Aug
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
11:00
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Thu 17 Aug
Le Doulos 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50
Tom of Finland 18 (S)
20:30
A Ghost Story 12A
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Fri 18 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Sat 19 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Sun 20 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Mon 21 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Tue 22 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Wed 23 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Thu 24 Aug
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Fri 25 Aug
Detroit 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Sat 26 Aug
Detroit 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Sun 27 Aug
Detroit 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Mon 28 Aug
Detroit 15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Tue 29 Aug
Detroit 15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Wed 30 Aug
Detroit 15
11:00, 14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Thu 31 Aug
Detroit 15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Fri 1 Sept
Sat 2 Sept
Sun 3 Sept
Mon 4 Sept
Tue 5 Sept
Wed 6 Sept
Thu 7 Sept
Sat 9 Sept
Sun 10 Sept
Thu 19 Oct