Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 28 March
The Salesman 12A (S)
13:40 (Bite)
The Age of Shadows 15 (S)
17:55 (Bite)
Aquarius 18 (S)
14:10 (Bite), 17:15 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Wed 29 March
The Salesman 12A (S)
17:45
Aquarius 18 (S)
20:30
Thu 30 March
Aquarius 18 (S)
17:45
The Salesman 12A (S)
17:30
Aquarius 18 (S)
20:20
Fri 31 March
Sat 1 April
Sun 2 April
Mon 3 April
Tue 4 April
Wed 5 April
Thu 6 April
Fri 7 April
Raw 18 (S)
15:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Sat 8 April
Raw 18 (S)
15:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Sun 9 April
Raw 18 (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:50
Mon 10 April
Raw 18 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Tue 11 April
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Wed 12 April
Raw 18 (S)
11:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Thu 13 April
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Fri 14 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
Sat 15 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
16:40, 19:50
Sun 16 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
16:50, 20:00
Mon 17 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
Tue 18 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
Wed 19 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
13:50, 20:30
Thu 20 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
Fri 21 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Sat 22 April
Clash 15 (S)
18:00
Sun 23 April
Clash 15 (S)
18:00
Mon 24 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
18:00 (DS, Intro)
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Tue 25 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Wed 26 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Thu 27 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Fri 28 April
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sat 29 April
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sun 30 April
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Festival of Ideas 2017: Human 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:15 (QA)
Mon 1 May
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Tue 2 May
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Wed 3 May
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Thu 4 May
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00