Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 17 Oct
Loving Vincent 12A
18:10 (AD, Bite), 20:20 (AD, Bite)
Blade Runner 2049 15
17:40 (AD, Bite), 21:10 (AD, Bite)
The Party 15
17:50 (Bite), 19:30 (Bite), 21:15 (Bite)
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 18 Oct
Blade Runner 2049 15
17:50 (AD), 21:10 (AD)
Loving Vincent 12A
18:10 (AD), 20:20 (DS)
The Party 15
19:45, 21:30
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 19 Oct
Blade Runner 2049 15
18:00 (AD), 21:20 (AD)
The Party 15
17:50, 20:10
Loving Vincent 12A
18:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 20 Oct
The Death of Stalin 15
18:20, 20:40
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
18:10 (QA)
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 21 Oct
The Death of Stalin 15
15:15, 18:10, 20:30
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Sun 22 Oct
Unrest 12A
15:10 (QA)
The Death of Stalin 15
18:10, 20:30
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20
Unrest VR
Waterside 1, All Day
Mon 23 Oct
The Death of Stalin 15
14:50, 18:10, 20:30
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Tue 24 Oct
The Death of Stalin 15
14:50, 18:10, 20:30
Coraline PG
13:30
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 25 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
11:00
The Death of Stalin 15
13:40, 16:10
Coraline PG
13:00
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Raise The Bar
Waterside 3, 19:30
Thu 26 Oct
The Death of Stalin 15
14:50, 18:10, 20:30
Coraline PG
13:30
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 27 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15
18:00, 20:50
The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
18:10
Coraline PG
12:15
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Raw Grace Powa DJ Set
Café/Bar, 22:00
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 28 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15
15:00, 18:00, 20:40
The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
17:30
Coraline PG
13:00
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 29 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15
14:40, 18:00, 20:40
Coraline PG
13:00
The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
20:30
Tap Takeover: Dawkins
Café/Bar, All Day
Mon 30 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Tue 31 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 1 Nov
Call Me By Your Name 15
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 2 Nov
Call Me By Your Name 15
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 3 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 4 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 6 Nov
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 7 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 8 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 9 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 10 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 11 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 15 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 16 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 17 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 18 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 19 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 2 Dec
BAFTA: Short Sighted 18 (CTBA)
10:00
Thu 28 Dec