Studio Team

The Watershed team work closely with our community of residents, as well as with partners and collaborators around the world to develop specific projects and programmes.

For general enquiries contact studio@watershed.co.uk


Clare Reddington
clare.reddington@watershed.co.uk

Clare Reddington

Watershed Creative Director

Clare is Creative Director of Watershed and a Visiting Professor at University of the West of England.

David, tinkering
david.haylock@watershed.co.uk

David Haylock

Creative Technologist

David is a Creative Technologist at Watershed.

hilary.os@watershed.co.uk

Hilary O'Shaughnessy

Producer

Hilary is the Producer for Playable City, leading on the Annual Playable City Award and the international programme. Her background spans theatre, game and interaction design both as an artist and producer.

Jo Kimber

Creative Team Coordinater

Not only have I worked at Watershed for the past 4 years as a Front of House Duty Manager but during that time I have moonlighted for Situations, helping to deliver their ambitious project, Sanctum and for In between Time as ...

jo.lansdowne@watershed.co.uk

Jo Lansdowne

Creative Programme Manager

Jo is Watershed's Creative Programme Manager.

pete.v@watershed.co.uk
pete.v@watershed.co.uk

Pete Vance

Pete is the producer for Creative Producers International, our new international development programme, developing the capacity and skills of Creative Producers to become the city change-makers of the future.

Rachael Burton
rachael.burton@watershed.co.uk

Rachael Burton

Network Producer

Watershed Network Producer

Sookie Greene

Studio Assistant

Sookie is the Studio Assistant.

Vanessa Bellaar Spruijt

Watershed creative team programme coordinator

Vanessa Bellaar Spruijt is the creative team programme coordinator across Watershed and The Pervasive Media Studio and supports the creative technology and talent development projects. She is direct, but good-natured.

Verity McIntosh. Image by Géraldine Lay
verity.mcintosh@watershed.co.uk

Verity McIntosh

Studio Managing Producer

Verity is the Studio's Managing Producer.

Image of Victoria Tillotson
victoria@watershed.co.uk

Victoria Tillotson

Producer

Victoria is a Producer at Watershed with a focus on artists' development.

Zahra Ash-Harper
zahra.ah@watershed.co.uk

Zahra Ash-Harper

Studio Producer

Zahra is the Studio Producer.