Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 23 May
Mindhorn 15
14:50 (AD, Bite), 20:50 (AD, Bite)
Manhattan 12A
15:50 (Bite)
Inversion PG (S)
20:30 (Bite)
La Strada PG (S)
15:00 (Bite)
The Levelling 15
17:50 (AD, Bite)
Frantz 12A (S)
20:20 (Bite)
Wed 24 May
Inversion PG (S)
11:00
Mindhorn 15
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
The Levelling 15
17:50 (AD, DS)
Manhattan 12A
15:00
Inversion PG (S)
20:30
Frantz 12A (S)
15:20, 20:40
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Thu 25 May
Mindhorn 15
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
The Levelling 15
17:50 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
15:00
Inversion PG (S)
20:30
Frantz 12A (S)
15:20, 20:40
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Fri 26 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Levelling 15
17:50 (AD)
Mindhorn 15
20:20 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
17:40, 19:40
Lunchtime Talk: Future DiverCities
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 27 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:40, 18:20, 20:40
The Levelling 15
17:50 (AD, DS)
Mindhorn 15
20:20 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
17:40, 19:40
Sun 28 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
14:30, 17:00
The Levelling 15
15:10 (AD)
Mindhorn 15
17:40 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
16:30, 18:30
Mon 29 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Mindhorn 15
15:10 (AD, DS), 20:20 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Tue 30 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Mindhorn 15
15:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Wed 31 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Mindhorn 15
15:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD, DS)
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Thu 1 June
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
Mindhorn 15
15:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Fri 2 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Sat 3 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Sun 4 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Mon 5 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 6 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Wed 7 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
My Life as a Courgette PG
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Thu 8 June
After the Storm PG (S)
15:10, 17:50
Fri 9 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
17:50, 20:30
Sat 10 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
17:50, 20:30
Sun 11 June
From The Land of the Moon 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
Berlin Syndrome 15
17:30, 20:10
Mon 12 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
18:00, 20:40
From The Land of the Moon 15 (S)
15:00, 20:20
Tue 13 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
18:00, 20:40
Wed 14 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
18:00, 20:40
Virtual Reality Sessions: Easter Rising: Voice of a Rebel
18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:30, 21:00, 21:30
Thu 15 June
Berlin Syndrome 15
17:50, 20:40
From The Land of the Moon 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40
Stockholm, My Love PG
20:30 (QA)
Virtual Reality Sessions: Through You
18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:00, 21:30
Fri 16 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 20:20
Whitney: Can I Be Me 15
20:00 (QA)
Lunchtime Talk: Can You Feel What I See?
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Virtual Reality Sessions: Dancing With Myself
18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:00, 21:30
Sat 17 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 20:20
Whitney: Can I Be Me 15
15:00, 20:30
Virtual Reality Sessions: Natural Reality 2:1
18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:30, 21:00, 21:30
Sun 18 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 20:20
Whitney: Can I Be Me 15
15:00, 20:30
Mon 19 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Tue 20 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Wed 21 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 20:20
Thu 22 June
Slack Bay 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 20:20
Sun 25 June
Fri 30 June
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
17:30
Sat 1 July
Kedi U (S)
18:00
Kedi U (S)
15:00
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
17:30
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
15:10, 20:50
Sun 2 July
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
20:30
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Mon 3 July
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 17:30
Tue 4 July
Kedi U (S)
18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
18:00, 20:40
Wed 5 July
Kedi U (S)
18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
20:40
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
17:30
Thu 6 July
Kedi U (S)
15:00, 18:20
A Man Called Ove 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Thu 27 July
Fri 28 July
Sat 29 July
Sun 30 July