Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 28 March
The Salesman 12A (S)
13:40 (Bite)
Personal Shopper 15
20:40 (AD, Bite)
The Eyes of My Mother 15
15:00 (Bite), 20:50 (Bite)
The Age of Shadows 15 (S)
17:55 (Bite)
Aquarius 18 (S)
14:10 (Bite), 17:15 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Wed 29 March
Personal Shopper 15
20:40 (AD, DS)
The Salesman 12A (S)
17:45
Aquarius 18 (S)
20:30
RAI Film Festival 2017
Watershed, All Day
Thu 30 March
Aquarius 18 (S)
17:45
The Salesman 12A (S)
17:30
Aquarius 18 (S)
20:20
RAI Film Festival 2017
Watershed, All Day
Fri 31 March
Free Fire 15
18:00, 20:30
Graduation 15
17:50
Free Fire 15
15:40
RAI Film Festival 2017
Watershed, All Day
Lunchtime Talk: Kings Cross (Remix)
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 1 April
Free Fire 15
15:40, 17:55, 20:10, 22:30
Graduation 15
17:40
RAI Film Festival 2017
Watershed, All Day
Sun 2 April
Free Fire 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:00
Graduation 15
14:30, 17:30
Mon 3 April
Free Fire 15
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
Graduation 15
14:50, 17:50
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 4 April
Free Fire 15
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
Graduation 15
14:50, 17:50
Wed 5 April
Free Fire 15
15:00, 21:00
Graduation 15
14:50, 17:50
Free Fire 15
17:30
Thu 6 April
Free Fire 15
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
Graduation 15
14:50, 17:50
Fri 7 April
Raw 18 (S)
15:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Sat 8 April
Inside Film 15
11:00
Raw 18 (S)
15:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Sun 9 April
I Am Not Your Negro CTBA
15:40, 18:10
Raw 18 (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:50
Mon 10 April
I Am Not Your Negro CTBA
14:20, 20:40
Raw 18 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Tue 11 April
I Am Not Your Negro CTBA
15:20, 20:40
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Wed 12 April
Raw 18 (S)
11:00
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Thu 13 April
Raw 18 (S)
18:30, 20:50
Fri 14 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
Sat 15 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
16:40, 19:50
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:30, 18:20
Sun 16 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
16:50, 20:00
Mon 17 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:30, 18:20
Tue 18 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:30, 18:20
Wed 19 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
13:50, 20:30
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:30, 21:00
Thu 20 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
17:15, 20:30
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:30, 20:50
Fri 21 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Paul Kingsnorth
Waterside 3, 18:30
Mark Stevenson
Waterside 3, 20:00
Sat 22 April
Preview: Mindhorn + Q&A 15
18:00 (QA, Sold Out)
Clash 15 (S)
18:00
Sun 23 April
Clash 15 (S)
18:00
Mon 24 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
18:00 (DS, Intro)
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Tue 25 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Wed 26 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Thu 27 April
Clash 15 (S)
17:40
Fri 28 April
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sat 29 April
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 17:20, 19:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sun 30 April
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Festival of Ideas 2017: Human 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:15 (QA)
Mon 1 May
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Tue 2 May
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Wed 3 May
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Thu 4 May
Lady Macbeth 18 (CTBA)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Festival of Ideas 2017: Demain 18 (CTBA)
17:50 (Intro)
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 June