What's on

Download Calendar

Fri 22 - Thu 28 May 

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

S Subtitled
Times TBC To be confirmed
CTBA Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies Baby screening
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Mon 25 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
18:10, 20:50
Girlhood 15 (S)
17:40
Tue 26 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
15:00, 20:40
Wed 27 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
15:00, 18:10, 20:50
A Girl Walks Home Alone At Night 15 (S)
11:00, 18:00, 20:40
Girlhood 15 (S)
17:40
Thu 28 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
18:10, 20:50
Girlhood 15 (S)
17:40
Fri 29 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
21:00
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:30, 18:00 (QA), 21:10
Sat 30 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
Times TBC
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:30
Sun 31 May
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
Times TBC
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Mon 1 June
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
21:00
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 2 June
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
21:00
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Wed 3 June
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
21:00
The Goob 18
11:00
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:10, 20:30
Thu 4 June
The New Girlfriend 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Goob 18
21:00
Timbuktu 12A (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Fri 5 June
Listen Up Philip 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
18:00, 20:30
Sat 6 June
Listen Up Philip 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:30
Second Coming 15
14:50, 18:20
Sun 7 June
Listen Up Philip 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:30
Second Coming 15
14:50, 18:20
Mon 8 June
Listen Up Philip 15
15:00, 20:50
Inspired to Ride CTBA
18:00 (QA)
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
18:20, 21:00
Tue 9 June
Listen Up Philip 15
18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
18:00, 20:30
Wed 10 June
Listen Up Philip 15
18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
11:00, 18:00, 20:30
Thu 11 June
Listen Up Philip 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
15:00, 20:30
Fri 12 June
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
21:00
Sat 13 June
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
21:00
Sun 14 June
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
15:10, 20:30
Mon 15 June
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
20:30
Tue 16 June
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
18:10, 20:40 (QA)
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
21:00
Wed 17 June
Boyhood 15
17:40
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
Merchants of Doubt 12A
18:00 (QA)
West CTBA (S)
20:50
Thu 18 June
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
18:00
Black Coal Thin Ice 15 (S)
Times TBC
Listen Up Philip 15
Times TBC
West CTBA (S)
20:50
Fri 19 June
Mr Holmes PG
18:30, 21:00
The Misfits PG
18:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 20 June
Mr Holmes PG
15:30, 18:30, 21:00
The Misfits PG
15:00, 18:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sun 21 June
Les Combattants 15 (S)
13:00
Mr Holmes PG
15:40, 18:30, 21:00
The Misfits PG
15:00, 17:50
Leave to Remain 15
18:00 (QA)
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Mon 22 June
Mr Holmes PG
15:30, 18:30, 21:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Tue 23 June
Mr Holmes PG
15:30, 18:30, 21:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Wed 24 June
Les Combattants 15 (S)
11:00
Mr Holmes PG
15:30, 18:30, 21:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Thu 25 June
Mr Holmes PG
15:30, 18:30, 21:00
Les Combattants 15 (S)
18:20
The Look Of Silence 15 (S)
Times TBC
Fri 26 June
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Sat 27 June
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
The Third Man PG
15:00, 18:00
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
15:10, 18:30, 20:50
Sun 28 June
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
The Third Man PG
15:00, 18:00
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
15:10, 18:30, 20:50
Mon 29 June
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Tue 30 June
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Wed 1 July
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Thu 2 July
Mr Holmes PG
Times TBC
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Tue 29 Sept
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
Wed 30 Sept
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day