What's on

Download Calendar

Fri 4 - Thu 10 Sept 

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

S Subtitled
Times TBC To be confirmed
CTBA Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies Baby screening
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 4 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:10
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:40
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:00, 20:30
Sat 5 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00
The Second Mother 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20, 20:40
Sun 6 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00
The Second Mother 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20, 20:40
Mon 7 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 8 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Wed 9 Sept
45 Years 15
17:40
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Second Mother 15 (S)
11:00, 18:20
45 Years 15
15:30, 20:40
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Thu 10 Sept
45 Years 15
15:30, 17:50, 20:20
Closed Curtain 12A (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Fri 11 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 12 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
How To Change The World 15
15:30, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 13 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
How To Change The World 15
15:30, 20:30
Mon 14 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
Tue 15 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 16 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:40
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 17 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:40
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 18 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 19 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
Encounters 2015: Sister 15 (S)
18:15 (QA)
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 20 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
Mon 21 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
A Syrian Love Story 12A (S)
18:00 (QA)
Tue 22 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 23 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 24 Sept
Horse Money 12A (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 25 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes 15
17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 26 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
99 Homes 15
14:50, 17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 27 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
99 Homes 15
14:50, 17:50, 20:30
Mon 28 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
Times TBC
Tangerines CTBA (S)
Times TBC
99 Homes 15
Times TBC
Tue 29 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
Times TBC
Tangerines CTBA (S)
Times TBC
99 Homes 15
Times TBC
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Black Tonic
18:30, 19:45, 21:00
Wed 30 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes 15
17:50, 20:30
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Black Tonic
18:30, 19:45, 21:00
Thu 1 Oct
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes 15
17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Black Tonic
18:30, 19:45, 21:00
Fri 2 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Black Tonic
18:30, 19:45, 21:00
Sat 3 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Black Tonic
18:30, 19:45, 21:00
Sun 4 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 7 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 8 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 9 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 10 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 13 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 14 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 15 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 16 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 17 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 18 Oct
Sun 22 Nov
Planetary
11:00 (QA)
Mon 23 Nov