Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Sat 27 Aug
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30, 15:10
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50
Black 18 (S)
20:20
Childhood of a Leader 12A (S)
14:30, 17:40
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30
Sun 28 Aug
Julieta 15 (S)
15:10, 18:10, 20:40
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30, 15:00
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50
Black 18 (S)
20:20
Childhood of a Leader 12A (S)
14:50, 17:40
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30
Mon 29 Aug
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30, 15:10
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50
Black 18 (S)
20:20
Childhood of a Leader 12A (S)
14:30, 17:40
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30
Tue 30 Aug
Roald Dahl on Film: The BFG PG
12:00 (AD, Bite)
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Swallows and Amazons PG
15:10 (Bite)
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50 (Bite)
Black 18 (S)
20:20 (Bite)
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30 (Bite)
Childhood of a Leader 12A (S)
15:00 (Bite), 17:40 (Bite)
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30 (Bite)
Wed 31 Aug
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 18:10, 20:40
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30, 15:10
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50
Black 18 (S)
20:20
Julieta 15 (S)
11:00
Childhood of a Leader 12A (S)
14:30, 17:40
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30
Thu 1 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 18:10, 20:40
Swallows and Amazons PG
12:30, 15:10
Wiener-Dog 15
17:50
Black 18 (S)
20:20
Behemoth 15 (S)
20:30
Fri 2 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Sat 3 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Sun 4 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Mon 5 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 6 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Wed 7 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50, 20:20
Things to Come 12A (S)
11:00
Tickled 15
17:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Thu 8 Sept
Julieta 15 (S)
14:50, 17:50
One More Time With Feeling 18 (CTBA)
21:00 (Sold Out)
Tickled 15
17:40
Julieta 15 (S)
20:20
Things to Come 12A (S)
18:10, 20:30
Fri 9 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:30
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Sat 10 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:30
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Sun 11 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:30
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Mon 12 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:20
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:30
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Julieta 15 (S)
18:20 (Intro)
Tue 13 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
18:10, 20:50
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:40
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Julieta 15 (S)
Times TBC
Wed 14 Sept
The Blue Room 15 (S)
11:00
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:30
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Thu 15 Sept
The Blue Room 15 (S)
20:20
Things to Come 12A (S)
Times TBC
Captain Fantastic 15
17:40, 20:30
Fri 16 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
17:50, 20:30
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:40, 20:20
Sat 17 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Hunt for the Wilderpeople 12A
14:30, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 18 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Hunt for the Wilderpeople 12A
14:30, 18:00, 20:40
Mon 19 Sept
Captain Fantastic 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Hunt for the Wilderpeople 12A
14:30, 18:00, 20:40
Tue 20 Sept
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:50, 20:10
Hunt for the Wilderpeople 12A
14:30, 18:20, 20:40
Wed 21 Sept
Thu 22 Sept
Fri 23 Sept
Lunchtime Talk: MakerLab workshop
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 24 Sept
Sun 25 Sept
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Mon 26 Sept
Light Years 18 (CTBA)
18:10
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Tue 27 Sept
Light Years 18 (CTBA)
18:10
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Wed 28 Sept
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Light Years 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Thu 29 Sept
Light Years 18 (CTBA)
18:10
The Clan 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Fri 30 Sept
Little Men
15:00, 18:10, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:40
Sat 1 Oct
Little Men
15:00, 18:10, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:40
Sun 2 Oct
Little Men
15:00, 18:10, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:40
Mon 3 Oct
Little Men
15:30, 18:20, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 18:00 (QA, Intro), 20:40
Tue 4 Oct
Little Men
15:00, 18:10, 20:20
Tharlo PG (S)
20:30
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Wed 5 Oct
Little Men
17:50, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
11:00, 20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 17:40
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Thu 6 Oct
Little Men
15:00, 18:10, 20:30
Tharlo PG (S)
20:20
Under the Shadow 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:30, 20:40