Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Wed 10 Feb
Spotlight 15
14:30 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Youth 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:50
Youth 15
11:00 (AD)
Trumbo 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
BBC Radio 6 Music Fringe: Films at the Fringe 18 (CTBA)
Waterside 3, 20:00 (Intro)
Thu 11 Feb
Trumbo 15
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Youth 15
15:10, 17:40
Spotlight 15
20:20
Spotlight 15
13:30 (AD)
BBC Radio 6 Music Fringe: Re:sound 18 (CTBA)
Waterside 3, 18:00 (Intro)
Fri 12 Feb
Trumbo 15
14:40, 17:30
Rams 15 (S)
18:10, 20:50
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Sat 13 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Rams 15 (S)
13:00, 18:10
Trumbo 15
15:20
Trumbo 15
17:30
Sun 14 Feb
Trumbo 15
20:20
Rams 15 (S)
13:00, 18:10
Trumbo 15
15:20
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Mon 15 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 20:40
Trumbo 15
17:50 (Intro, DS)
Rams 15 (S)
15:20, 20:20
Trumbo 15
15:10
Tue 16 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Rams 15 (S)
18:10, 20:20
Trumbo 15
14:40, 17:30
Wed 17 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Rams 15 (S)
18:10, 20:20
Janis: Little Girl Blue 15
11:00, 20:30
Trumbo 15
14:40, 17:30
Thu 18 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Rams 15 (S)
18:10, 20:20
Trumbo 15
14:40, 17:30
Fri 19 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:30
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Sat 20 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:40
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sun 21 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Mon 22 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Tue 23 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:30
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
Reel in the Closet 18 (CTBA)
20:40 (Intro, QA)
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Wed 24 Feb
Bone Tomahawk 18
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
20:30
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
11:00
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Thu 25 Feb
A Bigger Splash 15
Times TBC
Mavis! 18 (CTBA)
21:10
Rams 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
Sun 6 March
Mon 7 March
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Sun 13 March
Fri 18 March
Sat 19 March
Sun 20 March
Wed 23 March
Sun 27 March
Fri 15 April