Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Mon 24 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
14:00, 18:00 (DS, Intro), 20:50
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:00 (AD, DS)
Clash 15 (S)
18:20 (AD)
Tue 25 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
14:00 (Bite), 17:20 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki 12A (S)
14:40 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Clash 15 (S)
17:40 (Bite, AD)
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:00 (AD, Bite), 20:10 (AD, Bite)
Letters from Baghdad PG (S)
18:00 (Bite)
Wed 26 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
14:00, 17:20, 20:30
Clash 15 (S)
17:40 (AD)
Letters from Baghdad PG (S)
11:00, 18:00
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:00 (AD), 20:10 (AD, DS)
Thu 27 April
The Handmaiden 18 (S)
14:00, 17:20, 20:30
Clash 15 (S)
17:40 (AD)
The Sense of an Ending 15
15:00 (AD), 20:10 (AD)
Fri 28 April
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sat 29 April
Lady Macbeth
15:00, 17:20, 19:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Sun 30 April
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Festival of Ideas 2017: Human 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:15 (QA, Sold Out)
Mon 1 May
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Tue 2 May
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Wed 3 May
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Thu 4 May
Lady Macbeth
15:30, 18:30, 20:40
Heal the Living 12A (S)
18:00
Fri 5 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:20
Sat 6 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:30
Sun 7 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:30
Mon 8 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD, DS), 20:50 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:40
Cinébabies: Mindhorn 15
11:00 (, AD)
Festival of Ideas 2017: Demain 18 (CTBA)
17:50 (Intro)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 9 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD), 20:50 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:40
Wed 10 May
Mindhorn 15
18:30 (AD), 20:50 (AD, DS)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:40
Harmonium 12A (S)
11:00
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD)
Thu 11 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 18:30 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Harmonium 12A (S)
20:30
Fri 12 May
Mindhorn 15
15:20 (AD), 20:50 (AD)
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
20:20
Frantz 12A (S)
15:00, 20:40
Sat 13 May
Mindhorn 15
15:20 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
15:30
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Frantz 12A (S)
18:00, 20:30
Sun 14 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
15:30
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Frantz 12A (S)
14:50, 20:30
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
20:20
Frantz 12A (S)
14:50, 20:30
Wed 17 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD, DS)
Manhattan 12A
20:20
Manhattan 12A
11:00
Frantz 12A (S)
14:50, 20:30
Thu 18 May
Mindhorn 15
15:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Levelling 15
18:10 (AD)
Manhattan 12A
20:20
Frantz 12A (S)
14:50, 20:30
Fri 19 May
Spaceship 15
15:30
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Sat 20 May
Spaceship 15
15:30
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Sun 21 May
Spaceship 15
15:30
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Mon 22 May
Mindhorn 15
17:50 (DS, Intro)
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Tue 23 May
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
15:00
Wed 24 May
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Thu 25 May
Inversion 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
La Strada PG (S)
18:10
Fri 26 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
17:40, 19:40
Sat 27 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:40, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
17:40, 19:40
Sun 28 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
14:30, 17:00
The Red Turtle PG
16:30, 18:30
Mon 29 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Tue 30 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Wed 31 May
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40
Thu 1 June
The Other Side of Hope 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Red Turtle PG
15:00, 17:40, 19:40