S
Subtitled
Times TBC
To be confirmed
CTBA
Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies
Baby screening
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
AD
Audio Described
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Online Other
Thu 18 Dec St Vincent 12A
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
The Green Prince 15
17:50
The Grandmaster 15 S
20:20
Eastern Boys 15 S
17:30, 20:30
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Fri 19 Dec What We Do In The Shadows 15
15:10, 18:00
The Homesman 15
20:20
Guys and Dolls U
17:30, 20:30
Kon-Tiki 15 S
17:20, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Lunchtime Talk: Theatre Book - Macbeth
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 20 Dec The Muppet Christmas Carol U
13:00
What We Do In The Shadows 15
15:20, 18:20
The Homesman 15
20:30
Guys and Dolls U
14:10, 17:10, 20:20
Kon-Tiki 15 S
14:30, 17:20, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Sun 21 Dec The Muppet Christmas Carol U
13:00
What We Do In The Shadows 15
15:20, 18:20
The Homesman 15
20:30
Guys and Dolls U
14:10, 17:10, 20:20
Murray Moments Sunday Brunches: Scrooged PG
12:00
Kon-Tiki 15 S
14:30, 17:20, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Mon 22 Dec The Muppet Christmas Carol U
13:00
What We Do In The Shadows 15
15:10, 18:20
The Homesman 15
20:30
Guys and Dolls U
17:10, 20:20
Cinébabies: The Homesman 15
11:00
Kon-Tiki 15 S
17:20, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Tue 23 Dec The Muppet Christmas Carol U
13:00
What We Do In The Shadows 15
15:10, 18:20
The Homesman 15
20:30
Guys and Dolls U
17:10, 20:20
Kon-Tiki 15 S
17:20, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Whats Rife?: Four reasons you shouldn't be scared of counselling
All Day
Wed 24 Dec Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Thu 25 Dec Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Fri 26 Dec Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Sat 27 Dec Winter Sleep 15 S
13:50
Pride 15
17:50, 20:40
Watermark U S
15:00, 20:10
Life Itself 15
17:20
The Boxtrolls PG
14:00
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
16:20, 19:50
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Sun 28 Dec Murray Moments Sunday Brunches: Groundhog Day PG
12:00
Watermark U S
15:00
Pride 15
17:50, 20:40
Winter Sleep 15 S
13:20
Life Itself 15
17:20
Watermark U S
20:20
The Boxtrolls PG
14:00
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
16:20, 19:50
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Mon 29 Dec Cinébabies: Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
11:00
Manakamana U S
15:00
Pride 15
17:50, 20:40
Life Itself 15
17:20
Watermark U S
20:20
The Boxtrolls PG
14:00
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
16:20, 19:50
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Tue 30 Dec Manakamana U S
15:00
Pride 15
17:50, 20:40
Life Itself 15
17:20
Watermark U S
20:20
The Boxtrolls PG
14:00
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
16:20, 19:50
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Cinébites Film + Meal Deal
Café/Bar, 17:00
Wed 31 Dec Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
11:00
Pride 15
14:30
Life Itself 15
12:20
Watermark U S
15:10
The Boxtrolls PG
11:30
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
14:10
DShed: Five Things Dickensian
All Day
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Thu 1 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
14:50, 17:40, 20:30
The Boxtrolls PG
14:00
Life Itself 15
17:20
Watermark U S
20:20
Sci Fi: Days of Fear and Wonder: Interstellar 12A
14:20
Birdman 15
18:00, 20:40
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Fri 2 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
15:10, 18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Sat 3 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
15:10, 18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Sun 4 Jan Rebels in the Rubble Sunday Brunches: Passport To Pimlico U
12:00
The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
15:10, 18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Mon 5 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
18:10, 20:30
Cinébabies: The Theory Of Everything 12A
11:00
Birdman 15
17:30, 20:20
Cinéphiles
Waterside, 20:00
Tue 6 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
17:30, 20:20
Wed 7 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
11:00, 17:30, 20:20
Thu 8 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Enemy 15
18:10, 20:30
Birdman 15
17:30, 20:20
Stories Of Change
Waterside 3, 17:30
Fri 9 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20, 20:20
Sat 10 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20, 20:20
Sun 11 Jan Rebels in the Rubble Sunday Brunches: Rome Open City 12A S
12:00
The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
National Gallery 12A
13:30
Foxcatcher 15
17:20, 20:20
Mon 12 Jan Testament of Youth Preview + Satellite Q&A 12
18:30 (QA)
The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Cinébabies: Foxcatcher 15
11:00
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20
Tue 13 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20, 20:20
Wed 14 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20, 20:20
Thu 15 Jan The Theory Of Everything 12A
Times TBC
Birdman 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
14:20, 17:20, 20:20
Fri 16 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
17:40, 20:10
Sat 17 Jan Slapstick 2015: Seeing Double! Morph & Chas PG
14:00
Testament of Youth 12A
17:30, 20:30
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
14:30
Sun 18 Jan Rebels in the Rubble Sunday Brunches: Ashes and Diamonds 12 S
12:00
Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:10
Mon 19 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Cinébabies: Whiplash 15
11:00
Whiplash 15
17:40, 20:10
Tue 20 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
17:40, 20:10
Wed 21 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30 (QA), 20:30
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
11:00, 17:40, 20:10
Conversations About Cinema: Testament of Youth
Café/Bar, 20:10
Thu 22 Jan Slapstick 2015: Slapstick International: The Doll PG
11:30
Slapstick 2015: Ladies Night in a Turkish Bath PG
14:00
Slapstick 2015: Seeing Double! Mr Laurel and Mr Hardy - Apart! PG
16:00
Slapstick 2015: Slapstick International: Marriage Circle PG
18:00
Testament of Youth 12A
20:30
Whiplash 15
17:20
Foxcatcher 15
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
14:30, 17:30
Whiplash 15
20:40
Fri 23 Jan Slapstick 2015: Lost Clowns: The Mishaps of Musty Suffer with Bill Oddie PG
10:00
Slapstick 2015: Whatever Happened to Baby Peggy? PG
12:00
Slapstick 2015: Lost Clowns: Eddie Cantor PG
15:00
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:40, 18:00, 20:40
Slapstick 2015: Seeing Double! Live Performance - Hats Off to Laurel and Hardy PG
Waterside 3, 17:15
Sat 24 Jan Slapstick 2015: Seeing Double! Those Crackerjack Silents PG
10:00
Slapstick 2015: Do Not Adjust Your Set: Revisited PG
12:15
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Slapstick 2015: Cinekids: Morph + Model Making Workshop
Waterside 1, 13:00
Sun 25 Jan Slapstick 2015: Sunday Morning Slapstick PG
10:00
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
Rebels in the Rubble Sunday Brunches: The Third Man PG
12:00
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Mon 26 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 17:50
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
Cinébabies: Testament of Youth 12A
11:00
International Film Festival Rotterdam Live! - Melody CTBA
18:00 (QA)
A Most Violent Year CTBA
21:00
Tue 27 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
17:50
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 21:00
International Film Festival Rotterdam Live! - Speed Walking CTBA
18:00 (QA)
Wed 28 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Thu 29 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Whiplash 15
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Fri 30 Jan Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Sat 31 Jan Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
The Last of the Unjust S
Times TBC
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Sun 1 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
The Last of the Unjust S
Times TBC
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Mon 2 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Cinébabies: Inherent Vice 15
11:00
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Tue 3 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Wed 4 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
Times TBC
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Inherent Vice 15
11:00
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Thu 5 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40 (QA)
A Most Violent Year CTBA
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A
Times TBC
Conversations About Cinema: Au Revoir Les Enfants
Café/Bar, 19:50
Tue 29 Sept No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
Wed 30 Sept No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day