Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Sat 10 Dec
Snowden 15
14:30, 20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:50
Paterson 15
18:00
The Pass 15
20:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Sun 11 Dec
Snowden 15
15:00, 20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:50
Paterson 15
18:00
The Pass 15
20:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Mon 12 Dec
Snowden 15
14:30, 20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:00
Paterson 15
18:00
The Pass 15
20:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Tue 13 Dec
Snowden 15
14:30 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Life, Animated PG
18:10 (Bite)
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:50 (Bite)
Paterson 15
18:00 (Bite)
The Pass 15
20:30 (Bite)
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (Bite, AD), 20:40 (Bite, AD)
Wed 14 Dec
Snowden 15
14:30, 20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:50
Paterson 15
18:00 (DS)
The Pass 15
20:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
11:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD, Intro), 20:40 (AD)
Thu 15 Dec
Snowden 15
20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:50
Paterson 15
18:00
The Pass 15
20:30
Snowden 15
14:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Fri 16 Dec
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sat 17 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sun 18 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Mon 19 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Come and Play Beasts of Balance
Café/Bar, 13:00 - 17:00
Tue 20 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30 (Bite), 18:30 (Bite)
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40 (Bite)
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite)
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 21 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD, DS)
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Snowden 15
Times TBC
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Thu 22 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
Times TBC (AD)
Snowden 15
Times TBC
The Black Hen 12A (S)
15:30, 18:30
Son Of Joseph 12A (S)
20:40
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Fri 23 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:00
Arrival 12A
17:40, 20:40
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
13:10 (Bite)
Queen of Katwe PG
15:15 (Bite)
Arrival 12A
18:00, 20:40
Napoleon PG
12:30 (Bite)
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 28 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Arrival 12A
17:30, 20:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Thu 29 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Arrival 12A
17:30, 20:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Fri 30 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Arrival 12A
17:30, 20:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sat 31 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:00
Arrival 12A
14:50
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sun 1 Jan
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Mon 2 Jan
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 3 Jan
The Darkest Dawn 15
20:40 (Bite)
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 4 Jan
The Darkest Dawn 15
11:00, 20:40
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Thu 5 Jan
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 18 Jan
Slapstick 2017: NotFilm PG
11:30 (Intro)
Thu 19 Jan
Slapstick 2017: The Suitor U (S)
11:40 (Intro)
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Wed 8 Feb
IBT17 Live Art Symposium
Waterside 3, 10:00