S
Subtitled
Times TBC
To be confirmed
CTBA
Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies
Baby screening
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
AD
Audio Described
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Online Other
Wed 28 Jan A Most Violent Year 15
14:50
Testament of Youth 12A AD
17:30
Birdman 15 AD
20:20
Whiplash 15
18:10, 20:50
Testament of Youth 12A
11:00, 14:30
A Most Violent Year 15
18:00, 20:40
DShed: Five Things Slapstick
All Day
Thu 29 Jan Testament of Youth 12A AD
17:30
Birdman 15 AD
20:20
Whiplash 15
18:10, 20:50
A Most Violent Year 15
Times TBC
Testament of Youth 12A AD
14:30
DShed: Five Things Slapstick
All Day
Fri 30 Jan Whiplash 15 AD
18:00
Birdman 15 AD
20:30
Whiplash 15
15:10
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
DShed: Five Things Slapstick
All Day
Lunchtime Talk: How Tech Can Enhance The Storytelling Experience
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 31 Jan Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
The Last of the Unjust S
13:20
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Whiplash 15 AD
18:10
Birdman 15 AD
20:50
DShed: Five Things Slapstick
All Day
Sun 1 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
The Last of the Unjust S
13:20
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Chair's Choice Sunday Brunches: Sunrise U
12:00
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: Wood Job + Q&A PG S
14:20 (QA)
Whiplash 15 AD
18:00
Birdman 15 AD
20:30
Mon 2 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Cinébabies: Inherent Vice 15
11:00
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
14:10
Whiplash 15
17:50 (DS)
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Birdman 15 AD
20:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 3 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Whiplash 15
15:10
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Whiplash 15
18:00
Birdman 15
20:30
Cinébites Film + Meal Deal
Café/Bar, 17:00
Wed 4 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Whiplash 15
15:10 (DS)
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Inherent Vice 15
11:00
Tales of the Grim Sleeper + Director's Q&A 15
18:00 (QA)
Birdman 15 AD
21:00
Thu 5 Feb Inherent Vice 15
13:50, 17:00, 20:10
Whiplash 15
17:50
A Most Violent Year 15
20:20
Whiplash 15 AD
14:50
Au Revoir Les Enfants 12A S
17:40 (QA)
Birdman 15 AD
20:30
Conversations About Cinema: Au Revoir Les Enfants
Café/Bar, 19:50
Fri 6 Feb Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Amour Fou 12A S
18:10, 20:30
Sat 7 Feb Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Amour Fou 12A S
14:40, 20:30
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: Blood and Bones 18 S
14:50
Amour Fou 12A S
17:50
Sun 8 Feb Chair's Choice Sunday Brunches: À Bout de Souffle PG S
12:00
Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Amour Fou 12A S
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Mon 9 Feb Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Amour Fou 12A S
18:10, 20:30
Cinébabies: Selma 12A
11:00
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: Nobody to Watch Over Me 12 S
17:40
Tue 10 Feb Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30, 20:20
Amour Fou 12A S
18:10, 20:30
Selma Twitter Chat
18:30
Wed 11 Feb Amour Fou 12A S
11:00
Selma 12A
14:30, 17:30 (QA), 20:40
Amour Fou 12A S
18:10, 20:30
Conversations About Cinema: Selma
Café/Bar, 20:20
Thu 12 Feb Selma 12A
18:00, 20:50
Amour Fou 12A S
18:10, 20:30
Selma 12A
14:10
Fri 13 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
Selma 12A
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
All Day, 00:00
Sat 14 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: A Letter to Momo PG S
15:00
Selma 12A
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Cinékids Paddington Workshop
Waterside 1, 14:45
Sun 15 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
Chair's Choice Sunday Brunches: Russian Ark U S
12:00
The Fire This Time Panel
15:00
Selma 12A
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Mon 16 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: Short Peace 15 S
17:50
Love Is All CTBA
20:20
Cinébabies: Love Is Strange 15
11:00
Selma 12A
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Tue 17 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
Selma 12A
Times TBC
Wed 18 Feb Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Selma 12A
Times TBC
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Roger Griffith - My American Odyssey
Waterside 3, 18:30
Thu 19 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
15:30, 18:30, 20:50
Love Is All CTBA
18:40
Selma 12A
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Fri 20 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Sat 21 Feb Paddington PG
13:00
Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: Scattered Clouds 12 S
15:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
Pero's Bridge, All Day
Sun 22 Feb Chair's Choice Sunday Brunches: The Last Picture Show 15
12:00
Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Paddington PG
13:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
IBT15: Fog Bridge
All Day, 00:00
Mon 23 Feb Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Cinébabies: Duke of Burgundy 18
11:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
Tue 24 Feb Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
Wed 25 Feb Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 18:20, 20:50
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Thu 26 Feb Duke of Burgundy 18
15:30, 20:50
Festival of Ideas: Miranda July
18:00 (QA)
Kumiko The Treasure Hunter 12A
21:00
Love Is Strange 15
Times TBC
Duke of Burgundy 18
18:00
Fri 27 Feb It Follows 15
18:10, 20:50
White God CTBA S
15:10
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
20:20
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00, 17:30
Sat 28 Feb Festival of Ideas: Polly Toynbee and David Walker
11:00
It Follows 15
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:10
White God CTBA S
17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Japan Foundation Tour: It Only Happens in the Movies?: A Bolt from the Blue PG S
15:00
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
18:10, 20:40
Sun 1 March It Follows 15
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
White God CTBA S
14:40, 17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
Mon 2 March It Follows 15
18:00, 20:20
White God CTBA S
17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Cinébabies: Catch Me Daddy CTBA
11:00
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
Tue 3 March It Follows 15
18:00, 20:20
White God CTBA S
17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
Wed 4 March It Follows 15
18:30, 21:00
White God CTBA S
17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
White God CTBA S
11:00
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
Thu 5 March It Follows 15
18:00, 20:20
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
15:00
White God CTBA S
17:50
Duke of Burgundy 18
Times TBC
Catch Me Daddy CTBA
18:10, 20:40
Sat 7 March Festival of Ideas Nature Writing Day: Writers and the Natural World
Waterside 3, 11:30
Festival of Ideas Nature Writing Day: Helen Macdonald - H is For Hawk
Waterside 3, 14:00
Festival of Ideas Nature Writing Day: Tony Juniper - What Nature Does For Britain
Waterside 3, 15:30
Tue 29 Sept No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
Wed 30 Sept No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day