What's on

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

S Subtitled
Times TBC To be confirmed
CTBA Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies Baby screening
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Thu 2 July
Mr Holmes PG
18:20, 21:00
Concrete Clouds 15 (S)
20:40
Slow West 15
18:30, 20:50
Fri 3 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:40
Still the Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50
Slow West 15
20:50
Slow West 15 AD
15:30, 18:00
Lunchtime Talk: Time for Rights
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 4 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Still the Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Slow West 15 AD
15:30, 18:00, 20:50
Sun 5 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Still the Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Slow West 15 AD
13:10, 15:30, 20:50
Mon 6 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Still the Water 15 (S)
17:50
Slow West 15
20:50
Still the Water 15 (S)
13:00
Slow West 15 AD
18:20 (DS)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 7 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Still the Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50
Slow West 15
20:50
Slow West 15
15:30, 18:00
Rife 1st Birthday Party
Waterside 3, 18:00
Wed 8 July
Still the Water 15 (S)
11:00
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Mr Holmes PG
14:50
Still the Water 15 (S)
17:50, 20:40
Slow West 15 AD
15:30 (DS), 18:00, 20:50
Thu 9 July
Amy 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Mr Holmes PG
14:50
Still the Water 15 (S)
17:50, 20:40
Slow West 15 AD
15:30, 18:00, 20:50
Fri 10 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Wrecking Crew CTBA
15:30, 21:00
The Reunion CTBA (S)
18:40
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
Sat 11 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Reunion CTBA (S)
13:00, 18:40
The Wrecking Crew CTBA
15:30, 21:00
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
Sun 12 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Reunion CTBA (S)
12:30, 18:40
The Wrecking Crew CTBA
15:20, 21:00
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Mon 13 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Reunion CTBA (S)
20:20
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
Tue 14 July
Amy 15
20:20
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
The Reunion CTBA (S)
21:10
Wed 15 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Reunion CTBA (S)
20:20
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
Thu 16 July
Amy 15
20:30
The Reunion CTBA (S)
20:20
Li'l Quinquin CTBA (S)
19:30
Slow West 15
Times TBC
Fri 17 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:00
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
17:50
Sat 18 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:50
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
19:00
Sun 19 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:30
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
19:00
Mon 20 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:00
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
17:50
Tue 21 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:00
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
17:50
Wed 22 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:00
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
17:50
Thu 23 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
15:00, 17:40, 20:30
The Wonders 15 (S)
18:00
Salt of the Earth 12A (S)
17:50
Fri 24 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Eden 15 (S)
17:00, 20:00
Lunchtime Talk: Summer Break
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Eden After Party
Café/Bar, 22:00
Sat 25 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Eden 15 (S)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Sun 26 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Eden 15 (S)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Mon 27 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Cinébabies: Eden 15 (S)
11:00
Eden 15 (S)
17:30, 20:20
Tue 28 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Eden 15 (S)
17:30, 20:20
Wed 29 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Best of Enemies CTBA
11:00
Eden 15 (S)
17:30, 20:20
Thu 30 July
13 Minutes 15 (S)
Times TBC
Best of Enemies CTBA
18:20
Eden 15 (S)
17:30, 20:20
Fri 31 July
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 1 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sun 2 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Mon 3 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Tue 4 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Wed 5 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Thu 6 Aug
Eden 15 (S)
Times TBC
Fri 7 Aug
Lunchtime Talk: Summer Break
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 8 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Lunchtime Talk: Summer Break
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Lunchtime Talk: Summer Break
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Cuisine+Colour
Café/Bar, 19:00
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Cyclescreen: Dummy Jim PG (S)
17:00 (QA)
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Lunchtime Talk: Summer Break
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
Tue 1 Sept
Wed 2 Sept
Thu 3 Sept
Tue 29 Sept
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
Wed 30 Sept
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
Tue 6 Oct
Thu 8 Oct