What's on

Download Calendar

Fri 28 Aug - Thu 3 Sept 

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

S Subtitled
Times TBC To be confirmed
CTBA Certificate to be announced
Cinébabies Baby screening
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 28 Aug
45 Years 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:20
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
18:30
The President 15 (S)
20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Sat 29 Aug
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
12:50
45 Years 15
15:10, 20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The President 15 (S)
20:30
45 Years 15
18:10
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Sun 30 Aug
45 Years 15
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
15:00
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The President 15 (S)
20:50
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Mon 31 Aug
45 Years 15
15:40, 18:00, 20:20
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
12:00
The President 15 (S)
20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Tue 1 Sept
45 Years 15
15:00, 21:10
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
18:30
The President 15 (S)
20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:40
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Wed 2 Sept
L'Eclisse PG (S)
11:00
45 Years 15
15:40, 18:00, 20:20
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
18:30
The President 15 (S)
20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Thu 3 Sept
45 Years 15
15:40, 18:00, 20:20
Gemma Bovery 15 (S)
18:30
The President 15 (S)
20:50
L'Eclisse PG (S)
17:50
The Wolfpack 15
20:40
Organic September: GMO OMG + Q&A CTBA
Waterside 3, 19:30
Fri 4 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:10
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:40
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:00, 20:30
Sat 5 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Cartel Land 15 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00
The Second Mother 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20, 20:40
Sun 6 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Cartel Land 15 (S)
15:00, 20:50
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00
The Second Mother 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20, 20:40
Mon 7 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 8 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Wed 9 Sept
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
11:00, 18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
45 Years 15
Times TBC
The Stick House Ages 14+
The Lo-co Klub, 18:30
Thu 10 Sept
45 Years 15
Times TBC
Closed Curtain CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:30
The Second Mother 15 (S)
18:20
Cartel Land 15 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Fri 11 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 12 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
How To Change The World 15
15:30, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 13 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
In Cold Blood 15
14:50, 17:50
How To Change The World 15
15:30, 20:30
Mon 14 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
Tue 15 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:50
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 16 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:40
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 17 Sept
Pasolini 18 (S)
20:40
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 18 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 19 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
Encounters 2015: Sister 15 (S)
18:15 (QA)
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 20 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
Mon 21 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
A Syrian Love Story 12A (S)
18:00 (QA)
Tue 22 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 23 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 24 Sept
Horse Money CTBA (S)
17:50
A Girl at My Door 18 (S)
20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 25 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes CTBA
17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 26 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
99 Homes CTBA
14:50, 17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 27 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:20
99 Homes CTBA
14:50, 17:50, 20:30
Mon 28 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
20:20
99 Homes CTBA
20:30
Tue 29 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
20:20
99 Homes CTBA
20:30
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 30 Sept
Mia Madre 15 (S)
18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes CTBA
17:50, 20:30
No Boundaries 2015
Watershed, All Day
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 1 Oct
Mia Madre 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
Tangerines CTBA (S)
18:00, 20:20
99 Homes CTBA
17:50, 20:30
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 2 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 3 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 6 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 7 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 8 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 9 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 10 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 13 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Wed 14 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Thu 15 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 16 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
18:30, 20:30
Sat 17 Oct
The Stick House Ages 14+
14:30, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 18 Oct
Sun 22 Nov
Planetary
11:00 (QA)
Mon 23 Nov