Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Wed 25 May
Mustang 15 (S)
15:00
Heart of a Dog PG
20:30 (AD)
Ivan's Childhood 12A (S)
18:10
Green Room 18
21:00
Thu 26 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Heart of a Dog PG
15:10, 20:30
Ivan's Childhood 12A (S)
18:10
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 17:50
Green Room 18
20:20
Fri 27 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
I am Belfast 15
21:10
Lunchtime Talk: Short Pause
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 28 May
Love and Friendship U
15:50, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
14:50
Mustang 15 (S)
18:20
I am Belfast 15
20:50
The Daughter 15
17:50, 20:30
Sun 29 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
Mustang 15 (S)
18:20
I am Belfast 15
20:50
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Mon 30 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
Mustang 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Tue 31 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Mustang 15 (S)
15:10 (Bite), 18:20 (Bite)
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
20:40 (Bite)
Robinson Crusoe (3D) PG
13:00 (Bite)
The Daughter 15
15:00 (Bite), 17:50 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
Wed 1 June
Love and Friendship U
18:10, 20:20
Mustang 15 (S)
11:00, 18:20
The Daughter 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:30
Thu 2 June
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
Mustang 15 (S)
15:10, 18:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Transference
Trinity Centre, 19:00
Fri 3 June
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 20:40
Lunchtime Talk: Useful and Beautiful Data
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 4 June
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
Streetdance Family 12A
13:00 (Intro, QA)
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
16:00, 20:40
Sun 5 June
Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach 18 (CTBA)
18:00 (QA, Intro)
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:30, 20:40
Mon 6 June
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 20:40
Cinéphiles
Waterside 2, 20:00
Tue 7 June
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Wed 8 June
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
Thu 9 June
The Daughter 15
Times TBC
The Measure Of A Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 20:40
Fri 10 June
Where to Invade Next 15
18:30 (Intro, QA)
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 18:00
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Sat 11 June
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 17:40
8 Mile: Watershed Takeover 15
12:00 (Intro, QA)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
17:50, 20:40
Sun 12 June
When Marnie Was There U
11:50 (D), 20:20 (S)
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:10, 17:40
Arranged 12
15:00 (Intro, QA)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
17:50, 20:40
Mon 13 June
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 17:40
When Marnie Was There U
15:30 (D), 18:10 (S)
Cinébabies: Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
15:00, 20:40
Tue 14 June
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
Wed 15 June
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 18:00
When Marnie Was There U
15:10 (D), 17:40 (S)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thu 16 June
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 18:00
When Marnie Was There U
15:10 (D), 17:40 (S)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Fri 17 June
Tale of Tales 15
14:30, 17:40, 20:40
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Sat 18 June
Tale of Tales 15
14:10, 17:30, 20:40
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
Festival of Ideas 2016: Theeb 15 (S)
18:00 (Intro)
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Sun 19 June
Tale of Tales 15
14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Mon 20 June
Tale of Tales 15
17:40, 20:40
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Tue 21 June
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:10
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Tale of Tales 15
17:30, 20:20
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Wed 22 June
Tale of Tales 15
14:30, 17:40, 20:40
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Thu 23 June
Cemetery Of Splendour 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:20
Fire At Sea 18 (CTBA) (S)
Times TBC
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
Times TBC
Fri 24 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Sat 25 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Sun 26 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Mon 27 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Psychosis on Screen: In The Real 18 (CTBA)
18:00 (Intro, QA)
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Tue 28 June
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Wed 29 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Poor Cow 15
11:00
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Thu 30 June
Tale of Tales 15
Times TBC
Poor Cow 15
18:10
Ma ma 12A (S)
20:20
Sun 3 July