Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 18 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
14:40 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
The Big Sick 15
20:20 (AD)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30, 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 19 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
15:30 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
The Big Sick 15
20:20 (AD, DS)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30, 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 20 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
14:40 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
The Big Sick 15
20:20 (AD)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30, 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Aug
A Ghost Story 12A
14:40
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
17:50 (AD), 20:10 (AD, DS)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30, 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 22 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
14:40 (AD, Bite), 17:50 (AD, Bite), 20:10 (AD, Bite)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00 (Bite), 18:00 (Bite)
Final Portrait  15
15:20 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Cinébites film + meal deal
Café/Bar, All day
Wed 23 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
11:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:10 (AD)
A Ghost Story 12A
14:40
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30 (DS), 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 24 Aug
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power PG
14:40 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:10 (AD)
A Ghost Story 12A
12:30, 20:40
The Odyssey PG (S)
15:00, 18:00
Final Portrait  15
15:20, 18:10, 20:30
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 25 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 26 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Come and play with MekaMon Robots!
Waterside 3, 18:00, 20:00
Sun 27 Aug
Detroit  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 28 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 29 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Come and play with MekaMon Robots!
Waterside 3, 18:00, 20:00
Wed 30 Aug
Detroit  15
11:00, 14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Come and play with MekaMon Robots!
Waterside 3, 18:00, 20:00
Thu 31 Aug
Detroit  15
14:00, 17:50, 20:40
Hotel Salvation  PG (S)
14:40, 17:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 1 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 2 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 3 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:20
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Mon 4 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:50
God’s Own Country  15
15:00, 20:40
Bugs on Film: Bug Themed Book Den
Café/Bar, 10:00 - 17:00
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
17:50, 20:20
Wed 6 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
11:00, 15:20, 18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:20
Thu 7 Sept
Patti Cake$ 15
18:10, 20:40
God’s Own Country  15
15:00, 17:50, 20:20
Fri 8 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:20
Sat 9 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
18:10
Wind River 15
15:20, 20:20
Sun 10 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
18:10
Wind River 15
14:40, 20:40
Mon 11 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:20
Wind River 15
17:50
Wind River 15
14:40, 20:50
Tue 12 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
14:40, 17:50, 20:20
Wed 13 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
11:00, 14:40, 17:50
Thu 14 Sept
Insyriated 15 (S)
15:10, 20:30
Wind River 15
14:40, 17:50, 20:20
Fri 15 Sept
Centre of My World 15 (S)
14:40, 20:00
Sat 16 Sept
Centre of My World 15 (S)
14:40, 20:00
Sun 17 Sept
Centre of My World 15 (S)
14:40, 20:00
Mon 18 Sept
Centre of My World 15 (S)
14:40, 20:00
Tue 19 Sept
Centre of My World 15 (S)
14:40, 20:00
Wed 20 Sept
Thu 21 Sept
Sun 24 Sept
On Body and Soul 18 (S)
18:00
Mon 25 Sept
On Body and Soul 18 (S)
14:40, 20:40
Tue 26 Sept
On Body and Soul 18 (S)
14:40, 20:40
Wed 27 Sept
On Body and Soul 18 (S)
14:40, 20:40
Thu 28 Sept
On Body and Soul 18 (S)
14:50, 20:40
IGLAB 02
Pervasive Media Studio, 17:30
Fri 29 Sept
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Sat 30 Sept
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Sun 1 Oct
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Mon 2 Oct
Cinébabies: Daphne 18 (CTBA)
11:00
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30
Tue 3 Oct
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30
Wed 4 Oct
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
11:00, 18:10, 20:20
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30
Thu 5 Oct
Daphne 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:20
Fri 6 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 7 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 9 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 10 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 11 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 12 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 13 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 14 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 16 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 17 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 18 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 19 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 20 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 23 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 24 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 25 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 26 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 27 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 28 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 30 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 31 Oct
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 1 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 2 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 3 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 4 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 6 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 7 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 8 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 9 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 10 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 11 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Mon 13 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Tue 14 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Wed 15 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Thu 16 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Fri 17 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sat 18 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
Sun 19 Nov
Ice Road
Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30