Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 1 July
Notes on Blindness U
18:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Notes on Blindness U
15:00 (AD)
Sat 2 July
Notes on Blindness U
18:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
14:00, 16:40
Notes on Blindness U
15:30 (AD)
Sun 3 July
Notes on Blindness U
18:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Notes on Blindness U
15:30 (AD)
Mon 4 July
Notes on Blindness U
15:30 (AD, DS), 18:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 July
Notes on Blindness U
15:30 (AD, Bite), 18:10 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
Tale of Tales 15
15:00 (Bite)
Queen of Earth 15
18:00 (Bite)
Embrace of the Serpent 12A (S)
16:30 (Bite)
Wed 6 July
Notes on Blindness U
18:20 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Thu 7 July
Notes on Blindness U
15:30 (AD), 18:00 (QA, AD, Intro), 20:40 (AD)
Fri 8 July
Maggie's Plan 15
15:10, 18:00, 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
17:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
18:20
Sat 9 July
Maggie's Plan 15
15:10, 17:30, 20:30
The Wait 12A (S)
17:10
Adult Life Skills 15
18:00 (Intro, QA)
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
21:00
Sun 10 July
Maggie's Plan 15
18:00, 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
18:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Mon 11 July
Maggie's Plan 15
18:00 (Intro, AD, DS), 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
18:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Tue 12 July
Maggie's Plan 15
15:10, 18:00, 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
18:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Wed 13 July
Maggie's Plan 15
15:10, 18:00, 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
18:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Thu 14 July
Maggie's Plan 15
15:10, 18:00, 20:20
The Wait 12A (S)
18:10
Bayou Maharajah 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Fri 15 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Sat 16 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:50
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
18:40, 21:00
Sun 17 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Mon 18 July
Summertime 15 (S)
18:20, 20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Tue 19 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Wed 20 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Thu 21 July
Summertime 15 (S)
20:40
Maggie's Plan 15
Times TBC
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
17:50, 20:20
Fri 22 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 23 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sun 24 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Mon 25 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Cinébabies: Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Tue 26 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Wed 27 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Thu 28 July
Chevalier 18 (S)
20:50
From Afar 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
Losing Ground 18 (CTBA)
21:00 (Intro)
Men & Chicken 15 (S)
Times TBC
Fri 29 July
The Commune 15 (S)
17:40
The Commune 15 (S)
12:00
Barry Lyndon PG
17:10 (Intro)
A Kind of Loving 12A
15:00 (Intro)
The Commune 15 (S)
20:30
Trip to Curzon Cinema & Arts (Clevedon)
Out the back of Watershed, 10:30
Sat 30 July
Women In Archives 18 (CTBA)
11:00 (Intro)
Experiments in Aesthetics 18 (CTBA)
16:00 (Intro)
The Commune 15 (S)
21:00
Barry Lyndon PG
10:45 (Intro)
The Commune 15 (S)
14:20, 16:40
Wizard of Oz (3D) U
11:10 (Intro, 3D)
A Flickering Truth 12A (S)
13:40 (Intro, QA)
Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence 15 (S)
20:30 (Intro)
Cinema Rediscovered Film Fair
Waterside 2, Times TBC
Family Workshop: Hands-on Film U
Waterside 3, 13:30
Sun 31 July
A Man For All Seasons U
15:20 (Intro)
The Commune 15 (S)
18:10, 20:40
Barry Lyndon PG
11:30 (Intro)
The Commune 15 (S)
15:40
Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Home Movies from the British Empire 18 (CTBA)
11:10 (Intro)
Cinema Rediscovered Film Fair
Waterside 2, Times TBC
Mon 1 Aug
The Commune 15 (S)
15:10, 17:40, 20:20
Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Barry Lyndon PG
14:20, 19:40
Tue 2 Aug
The Commune 15 (S)
15:10, 17:40, 20:20
Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Barry Lyndon PG
14:20, 19:40
Wed 3 Aug
The Commune 15 (S)
15:10, 17:40, 20:20
Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Barry Lyndon PG
14:20, 19:40
Thu 4 Aug
The Commune 15 (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Barry Lyndon PG
14:00
Chevalier 18 (S)
Times TBC
Barry Lyndon PG
19:40
Fri 5 Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Sun 7 Aug
Mon 8 Aug
Tue 9 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Thu 8 Sept
Tue 13 Sept