Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 6 Dec
A United Kingdom 12A
15:10 (Bite), 18:00 (Bite)
Paterson 15
20:50 (Bite)
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:40 (Bite), 17:50 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Paterson 15
17:40 (Bite)
Chi-Raq 15
20:30 (Bite)
Wed 7 Dec
A United Kingdom 12A
15:10 (DS)
Paterson 15
21:00
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:40, 17:50, 20:50
Chi-Raq 15
11:00, 20:30
Paterson 15
17:40
Thu 8 Dec
A United Kingdom 12A
15:10, 17:50
Paterson 15
20:40
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
14:40, 17:40, 20:10
Paterson 15
17:30
Chi-Raq 15
20:20
Fri 9 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30, 20:30
The Pass 15
20:20
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 10 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30, 20:20
The Pass 15
20:30
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50, 20:40
Sun 11 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 20:20
The Pass 15
20:30
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50, 20:40
Mon 12 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30, 20:20
The Pass 15
20:30
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50, 20:40
Tue 13 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Life, Animated PG
18:10 (Bite)
The Pass 15
20:30 (Bite)
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Wed 14 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30, 20:20
The Pass 15
20:30
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
The Birth of a Nation 15
11:00, 17:50 (Intro), 20:40
Thu 15 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
20:20
The Pass 15
20:30
The Unknown Girl 15 (S)
Times TBC
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
14:30
The Birth of a Nation 15
17:50, 20:40
Fri 16 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Sat 17 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sun 18 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Mon 19 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Come and Play Beasts of Balance
Café/Bar, 13:00 - 17:00
Tue 20 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite)
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 21 Dec
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Thu 22 Dec
Snowden 18 (CTBA)
Times TBC
The Eagle Huntress U
15:00, 18:10
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Fri 23 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:00
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
13:10 (Bite)
Queen of Katwe PG
15:15 (Bite)
Napoleon PG
12:30 (Bite)
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Wed 28 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Thu 29 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Fri 30 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:15
Napoleon PG
11:30
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sat 31 Dec
A Long Way North PG (D)
12:00
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Sun 1 Jan
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Mon 2 Jan
Cosy Corner Book Den
Café/Bar, All Day
Tue 3 Jan
The Darkest Dawn 15
20:40 (Bite)
Wed 4 Jan
The Darkest Dawn 15
11:00, 20:40
Thu 5 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Slapstick 2017: NotFilm PG
11:30 (Intro)
Thu 19 Jan
Slapstick 2017: The Suitor U (S)
11:40 (Intro)
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Wed 8 Feb
IBT17 Live Art Symposium
Waterside 3, 10:00