Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Bite - Cinébites
Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Mon 2 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Victoria 15 (S)
14:40
Court PG (S)
17:50
The Here After 15 (S)
20:20
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 3 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
15:20 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Heaven Knows What 18
18:00 (Bite)
Victoria 15 (S)
14:40 (Bite)
Court PG (S)
17:50 (Bite)
The Here After 15 (S)
20:20 (Bite)
Wed 4 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
20:40
Victoria 15 (S)
12:00
Son of Saul 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10
Court PG (S)
17:50 (Intro)
The Here After 15 (S)
20:20
Thu 5 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Victoria 15 (S)
14:40
Court PG (S)
17:50
The Here After 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 6 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Evolution 15 (S)
20:20
Sat 7 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Knight of Cups 15
15:00, 17:50
Evolution 15 (S)
21:00
Sun 8 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Evolution 15 (S)
12:10, 14:20
Evolution 15 (S)
20:50
Mon 9 May
Tue 10 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Roxy: The Movie + Skype Intro 18 (CTBA)
20:15 (Intro)
Wed 11 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Evolution 15 (S)
20:20
Thu 12 May
Son of Saul 15 (S)
Times TBC
Evolution 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 13 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Sat 14 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Sun 15 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Mon 16 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 18:10 (Intro, DS), 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Tue 17 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Wed 18 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:15
Miles Ahead 15
11:00
Mustang 15 (S)
18:15 (Intro, QA), 21:00
Thu 19 May
Everybody Wants Some!! 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Miles Ahead 15
20:30
Mustang 15 (S)
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
Fri 20 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sat 21 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Sun 22 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Wed 25 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Thu 26 May
Mustang 15 (S)
Times TBC
Fri 27 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:00, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Sat 28 May
Love and Friendship U
15:50, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
14:50
The Daughter 15
17:50, 20:30
Sun 29 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00
The Daughter 15
17:50, 20:30
Mon 30 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Tue 31 May
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Wed 1 June
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Thu 2 June
Love and Friendship U
15:30, 18:10, 20:20
The Daughter 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:30
Fri 10 June
Tue 14 June