A Quiet Place 15

A Quiet Place
0117 927 5100

Book online

Date Times
Today at 20:20 AD
Wed 25 April 11:00 AD DS
20:20 AD DS
Thu 26 April 20:20 AD
Fri 27 April 20:20 AD
Sat 28 April 20:10 AD DS
Sun 29 April 20:00 AD
Mon 30 April 18:00 AD
20:20 AD DS
Tue 1 May 17:30 AD
20:40 AD
Wed 2 May 18:00 AD DS
20:50 AD
Thu 3 May 18:00 AD
20:40 AD

Show all screenings

  • Screenings before 16:00: £8.00 full / £5.00 concessions
  • Screenings after 16:00: £10.00 full / £8.00 concessions
  • Aged 24 or under? You can see any screening at any time for £5.00

John Krasinski writes, directs and stars in this nerve-jangling, clammy-palmed thriller about a family who must survive in a world where the slightest sound brings out deadly monsters.

In the very near future, spidery creatures have wiped out most of humanity. They are blind, so they rely on their super-sharp hearing to hunt - survival depends on silence. A resourceful family has survived: a couple (played by real life husband and wife Krasinksi and Emily Blunt), plus their daughter (Millicent Simmonds) and son (Noah Jupe), and the fact their daughter is Deaf has given them an advantage because they can communicate in sign language. However, the mother is heavily pregnant - so the family must prepare for the delivery and raising of a bound-to-be-noisy new baby...

Featuring brilliant, almost completely non-spoken performances from the small cast (Wonderstruck's Millicent Simmonds is again hugely impressive), this is pure, bold, and terrifying cinema. It all adds up to a horror film to shout about.

  • The screening of A Quiet Place on Tue 24 Apr is part of our Cinébites deal: get 30% off any main dish in the Café/Bar with a valid cinema ticket.