What’s on Calendar

AD
Audio Description
BSL
BSL interpretation
Baby
Baby screening
Bite
Cinébites meal deal
CTBA
Certificate to be announced
D
Dubbed
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro
Introductory Talk
PR Intro
Pre-recorded Intro
PR QA
Pre-recorded Q&A
PS
Partially Subtitled
QA
Q&A Session
R
Recorded
RS
Relaxed Screening
S
Subtitled
SD
25% Socially Distanced screening
Times TBC
To be confirmed

Tue 5 July

Elvis classified PG  at  17:00 (AD, DS, RS)

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD)

Elvis classified PG  at  14:30 (AD)

Wed 6 July

Elvis classified PG  at  17:00 (AD, DS, Bite)

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD, Bite)

Elvis classified PG  at  14:00 (AD, Bite)

Cinébites film + meal deal  at Café & Bar

Thu 7 July

Elvis classified PG  at  17:00 (AD)

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD)

Fri 8 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  14:20 (AD), 17:30 (AD)

Sat 9 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  14:20 (AD, DS), 20:20 (AD)

Sun 10 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD)

Mon 11 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD)

Tue 12 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  14:30 (AD)

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:20 (AD)

Wed 13 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  20:10 (AD, Bite)

Cinébites film + meal deal  at Café & Bar

Thu 14 July

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  14:30 (AD)

Everything Everywhere All at Once classified 15 (PS)  at  17:20 (AD)