What’s on Calendar

AD
Audio Description
Baby
Baby screening
Bite
Cinébites meal deal
D
Dubbed
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro
Introductory Talk
PS
Partially Subtitled
QA
Q&A Session
R
Recorded
S
Subtitled
Times TBC
To be confirmed
CTBA
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Wed 11 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 11:00

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 19:00

Thu 12 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 19:00

French Film Festival: Happy Birthday classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Fri 13 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 17:30

French Film Festival: Oh Mercy classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sat 14 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 14:50

BFI Musicals! The Greatest Show on Screen: The Umbrellas of Cherbourg classified PG (S) at 15:10

French Film Festival: Young Ahmed classified 15 (S) at 17:30

Sun 15 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 16:00

French Film Festival: Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 14:00

Mon 16 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 14:00

Tue 17 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 19:00 (Bite)

Wed 18 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 19:00

Thu 19 Dec

So Long, My Son classified 12A (S) at 19:00

Sun 22 Dec

Pain & Glory classified 15 (S) at 14:20, 19:50

Fri 27 Dec

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:30

Sat 28 Dec

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

Sun 29 Dec

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 19:20

Mon 30 Dec

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 17:00

Tue 31 Dec

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 14:00

Wed 1 Jan

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 14:50

Thu 2 Jan

Long Day's Journey into Night classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 14:50

Sun 5 Jan

Sun 12 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Melodia! Musicals from Russia and the Caucasus: Cheryomushki classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 12:00

Thu 23 Jan

Slapstick 2020: Pierre Étaix: Yoyo classified PG (S) at 13:30 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: European Silent Clowns classified PG (S) at 16:00 (Intro)

Sun 26 Jan

Melodia! Musicals from Russia and the Caucasus: We Are Jazz classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 12:00