What’s on Calendar

AD
Audio Description
BSL
BSL interpretation
Baby
Baby screening
Bite
Cinébites meal deal
CTBA
Certificate to be announced
D
Dubbed
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro
Introductory Talk
PR Intro
Pre-recorded Intro
PR QA
Pre-recorded Q&A
PS
Partially Subtitled
QA
Q&A Session
R
Recorded
RS
Relaxed Screening
S
Subtitled
SD
25% Socially Distanced screening
Times TBC
To be confirmed

Fri 8 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  15:10

Sat 9 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  15:10

Sun 10 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  20:10

Mon 11 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  20:30

Tue 12 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  20:10

Wed 13 July

Futura classified 12A (S)  at  20:20

Fri 15 July

A Chiara classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:50

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  18:00

Sat 16 July

A Chiara classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:50

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  18:00 (RS)

Sun 17 July

A Chiara classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:50

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  20:40

Mon 18 July

A Chiara classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:30

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  21:00

Tue 19 July

A Chiara classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:40

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  11:00 (Baby)

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  20:30

Wed 20 July

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  14:40

Thu 21 July

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: Maangamizi: The Ancient One classified 15 (S)  at  13:40 (PR Intro)

The Good Boss classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  20:30

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: A Door To The Sky classified 15 (S)  at  10:40 (PR Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: Sambizanga + Q&A with Annouchka De Andrade classified 15 (S)  at  16:20 (QA, Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: A Dessert for Constance classified 15 (S)  at  19:00

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: De Cierta Manera classified 15 (S)  at  21:10 (PR Intro)

Fri 22 July

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: The Joker classified 12A (S)  at  10:40 (PR Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: UK Premiere: Laws of Love (Gesetze der Liebe) + Panel Discussion classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  13:40 (PR Intro)

Sat 23 July

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: UK Premiere: Princess Tam Tam classified 15 (S)  at  15:45 (Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: UK Premiere: The Swordsman of All Swordsmen classified 15 (S)  at  18:30 (Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: Preview: One Second classified 12A (S)  at  13:30 (Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: Araya classified 15 (S)  at  16:00 (Intro)

Sun 24 July

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: UK Premiere: Forever a Woman classified 15 (S)  at  18:00 (Intro)

Cinema Rediscovered 2022: Chess of The Wind classified 15 (S)  at  10:30 (Intro)

Wed 27 July

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: Love Letter classified 12A (S)  at  17:30

Fri 29 July

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  18:00

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  17:50

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:00

Sat 30 July

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:30, 18:00 (RS)

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  15:00, 17:50

Sun 31 July

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:00, 17:30

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  17:10

Tue 2 Aug

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  18:00

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  17:50

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:30 (RS)

Wed 3 Aug

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  18:00

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  17:50

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:00

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: The Moon Has Risen classified 18 (CTBA) (S)  at  17:30

Thu 4 Aug

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  18:00

Hit the Road classified 12A (S)  at  17:50

Fire of Love classified 12A (S)  at  15:00 (SD)

Wed 10 Aug

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: Forever A Woman classified CTBA (S)  at  17:30

Wed 17 Aug

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: The Wandering Princess classified CTBA (S)  at  17:30

Wed 24 Aug

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: Girls of the Night classified CTBA (S)  at  17:30

Wed 31 Aug

The Films Of Kinuyo Tanaka: Love Under the Crucifix classified CTBA (S)  at  17:30