Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sat 17 Aug
Our Time 15 (S)
17:10
Gaza 15 (S)
15:40
Sun 18 Aug
Gaza 15 (S)
11:20
Our Time 15 (S)
16:00
Gaza 15 (S)
14:40
Mon 19 Aug
Our Time 15 (S)
17:00
Tue 20 Aug
Our Time 15 (S)
17:00 (Bite)
Wed 21 Aug
Our Time 15 (S)
17:20
Thu 22 Aug
Our Time 15 (S)
14:00
Fri 23 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Sat 24 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Sun 25 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Mon 26 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Tue 27 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Wed 28 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
Thu 29 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
17:50
Fri 13 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Sat 14 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Sun 15 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
16:50
Mon 16 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
20:40
Tue 17 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Wed 18 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
17:30
Thu 19 Sept
For Sama 18 (S)
17:30