What’s On Calendar

The Promised Land
Image from The Promised Land

You can still view the old-style calendar if you prefer.

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )
  • The Promised Land Rated 15

    (
    )

Fri 23 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • City of God Rated 18

    (
    )

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • City of God Rated 18

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Mon 26 Feb

  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Tue 27 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )

Wed 28 Feb

  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Voices in the Wind Rated PG

    (
    )

    part of The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2024

  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Thu 29 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )

Fri 1 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Sat 2 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Sun 3 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Mon 4 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Tue 5 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Preview: Evil Does Not Exist Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Preview: La Chimera Rated 15

    (
    )

Wed 6 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Thu 7 March

  • Julia Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Wed 13 March

  • Preview: Banel & Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )