Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Wed 17 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Never Look Away 15 (S)
13:00, 16:40
Only You 15
20:20
Only You 15
11:00
Midsommar  18 (PS)
14:00 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Thu 18 July
Never Look Away 15 (S)
14:00
The Dead Don’t Die  15
18:00, 20:40
Only You 15
13:50, 20:20
Never Look Away 15 (S)
16:30
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:30 (DS)
Midsommar  18 (PS)
17:50 (AD), 20:50 (AD)
Fri 19 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
18:00, 20:40
Apollo 11 U
15:30
Only You 15
20:20
Midsommar  18 (PS)
17:30 (AD, DS)
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
20:30
Sat 20 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:20 (DS), 17:40
Midsommar  18 (PS)
20:20 (AD)
Only You 15
20:40
Apollo 11 U
18:00
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
20:30
Sun 21 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
14:40, 17:20
Midsommar  18 (PS)
19:40 (AD)
Only You 15
20:20
Apollo 11 U
18:00
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
20:30
Mon 22 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:20, 18:00
Midsommar  18 (PS)
20:30 (AD, DS)
Tell it to the Bees  15
15:00, 20:20
Only You 15
17:40
The Dead Don’t Die  15
11:00 (DS)
Apollo 11 U
15:10, 20:10
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
17:30
Tue 23 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:20, 18:00 (DS)
Midsommar  18 (PS)
20:30 (AD)
Tell it to the Bees  15
15:00, 20:20
Only You 15
17:40
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
14:40, 17:30
Apollo 11 U
20:10
Wed 24 July
The Dead Don’t Die  15
15:20 (DS), 18:00
Midsommar  18 (PS)
20:30 (AD)
Tell it to the Bees  15
15:00, 20:20
Only You 15
17:40
Midsommar  18 (PS)
11:00 (AD)
Apollo 11 U
14:50, 20:10
Varda by Agnes 15 (PS)
17:30
Mon 29 July
Tue 30 July
Wed 31 July
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Sat 3 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Sun 4 Aug
Animals 15
19:30
Mon 5 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Tue 6 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Wed 7 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Thu 8 Aug
Animals 15
20:40
Preview: Leto + Boca 45 DJ Set 15 (PS)
20:00 (Intro)
Fri 9 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
18:00, 20:40
Notorious U
17:40
Sat 10 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Notorious U
17:40
Sun 11 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Notorious U
17:00
Mon 12 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Notorious U
17:40
Blinded by the Light  12A
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 13 Aug
Notorious U
17:40
Wed 14 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Notorious U
17:40
Thu 15 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:10, 17:50, 20:40
Notorious U
17:40
Fri 16 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
18:10
Sat 17 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
18:10
Sun 18 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
19:40
Transit 12A (PS)
16:50
Mon 19 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
17:30
Tue 20 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
18:10
Wed 21 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
18:10
Thu 22 Aug
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Transit 12A (PS)
18:10
Fri 23 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Sat 24 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Sun 25 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
19:40
Mon 26 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Tue 27 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Wed 28 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Thu 29 Aug
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Fri 30 Aug
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Sat 31 Aug
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Sun 1 Sept
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:00, 19:40
The Souvenir 15
20:00
Mon 2 Sept
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Tue 3 Sept
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Wed 4 Sept
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Thu 5 Sept
Bait 18 (CTBA)
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40