What’s on Calendar

AD
Audio Description
Baby
Baby screening
Bite
Cinébites meal deal
D
Dubbed
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro
Introductory Talk
PS
Partially Subtitled
QA
Q&A Session
R
Recorded
S
Subtitled
Times TBC
To be confirmed
CTBA
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Sun 23 Feb

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 11:00 (AD), 14:10 (AD), 17:10 (AD), 20:00 (AD)

Hell Is Other People: The People Under the Stairs classified 18 at 12:00

Mr Jones classified 15 (PS) at 14:20

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 17:00 (AD)

Little Joe classified 12A at 19:40

Jojo Rabbit classified 12A (PS) at 11:30 (AD, DS)

Japan Season: The House Where the Mermaid Sleeps classified 12A (S) at 14:00

Greed classified 15 at 16:50 (AD), 19:30 (AD)

Mon 24 Feb

Greed classified 15 at 11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 15:00 (AD), 18:10 (AD, DS, Intro), 21:00 (AD)

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 12:00 (AD)

Mr Jones classified 15 (PS) at 14:50

British Independent Film Awards Shorts Programme + Networking classified 18 at 18:00 (Intro)

Little Joe classified 12A at 20:20

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 11:30 (AD)

Greed classified 15 at 15:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD)

Japan Season: Another World classified 15 (S) at 17:50

Tue 25 Feb

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 12:00 (AD, Bite), 14:50 (AD, Bite), 18:00 (AD, QA, Bite), 21:25 (AD, Bite)

Mr Jones classified 15 (PS) at 11:50 (Bite)

Little Joe classified 12A at 15:10 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 17:40 (AD, Bite)

Greed classified 15 at 15:30 (AD, Bite), 18:10 (AD, DS, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)

Wed 26 Feb

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 11:30 (AD), 14:20 (AD), 17:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD)

Mr Jones classified 15 (PS) at 11:20

Little Joe classified 12A at 15:00, 20:20

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 17:50 (AD, DS)

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 11:00 (AD)

Greed classified 15 at 15:30 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)

Thu 27 Feb

Parasite classified 15 (S) at 11:30 (AD), 14:20 (AD), 17:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD)

Little Joe classified 12A at 11:50, 20:20

Mr Jones classified 15 (PS) at 15:00

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 17:50 (AD)

The Lighthouse classified 15 at 11:40 (AD)

Greed classified 15 at 15:30 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)

Fri 28 Feb

Dark Waters classified 12A at 13:30, 16:20

Colour Out of Space classified 15 at 22:00

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:20

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sat 29 Feb

Dark Waters classified 12A at 13:30, 19:10

Colour Out of Space classified 15 at 22:00

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:20

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sun 1 March

Era-Defining Soundtracks: Easy Rider classified 18 at 12:00

Dark Waters classified 12A at 20:00

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:00, 19:40

New Voices: Shorts Programme + panel discussion classified 18 at 12:10

Colour Out of Space classified 15 at 14:50

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 17:20

Mon 2 March

Dark Waters classified 12A at 14:50

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:10

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 11:00 (Baby)

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Cinéphiles at Waterside 1, 19:30

Tue 3 March

Dark Waters classified 12A at 14:50

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:20

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Wed 4 March

Dark Waters classified 12A at 17:40

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:20

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Thu 5 March

True History of the Kelly Gang classified 18 at 17:30, 20:20

Dark Waters classified 12A at 14:50

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Fri 6 March

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 20:20

Sat 7 March

Be Natural: The Untold Story of Alice Guy-Blaché classified PG (PS) at 15:00

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 17:30

Sun 8 March

Era-Defining Soundtracks: The Harder they Come classified 15 at 12:00

Be Natural: The Untold Story of Alice Guy-Blaché classified PG (PS) at 13:50

Feminista Film Festival Shorts classified 15 (PS) at 16:30 (Intro)

Preview: Radioactive + Satellite Q&A classified 12A at 13:30 (QA)

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 16:40

Mon 9 March

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 20:20

Preview: And Then We Danced + Director Q&A classified 15 (S) at 18:00 (QA)

Tue 10 March

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 20:20

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00 (QA)

Wed 11 March

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 20:20

Thu 12 March

Vitalina Varela classified 12A (S) at 20:20

Fri 13 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 17:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 20:30

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:20

Sat 14 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 17:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 20:30

Relaxed Screening: Misbehaviour classified 12A at 12:30

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:20

Sun 15 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 14:30 (QA)

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 19:30

Era-Defining Soundtracks: Saturday Night Fever classified 18 at 12:00

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:20

Mon 16 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 17:30

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 20:20

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 11:00 (Baby)

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:30

Tue 17 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 17:30

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 20:20

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:30

Wed 18 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 17:30

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 20:20

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:30

Thu 19 March

Misbehaviour classified 12A at 15:20, 18:00, 20:40

And Then We Danced classified 15 (S) at 17:40

Bacurau classified 18 (PS) at 20:20

Calm with Horses classified 15 at 20:30

Fri 20 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 20:30

Sat 21 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 20:30

Sun 22 March

Era-Defining Soundtracks: Reservoir Dogs classified 18 at 12:00

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 14:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 19:30

Mon 23 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 11:00, 20:30

Tue 24 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 18:00 (QA)

Wed 25 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 20:30

Thu 26 March

Fire Will Come classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:20

The Truth classified PG (PS) at 20:30

Fri 27 March

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 17:20

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:10

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:40

Sat 28 March

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 17:00

Bird classified 15 at 12:30

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:30

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:50

Sun 29 March

Era-Defining Soundtracks: Tommy classified 15 at 12:00

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 17:20

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 15:20

Miles Davis: Birth of the Cool classified 15 at 14:30

Vivarium classified 15 at 17:00

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 19:40

Mon 30 March

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 19:00

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 11:00 (Baby)

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:10

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:40

Tue 31 March

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 19:00

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:10

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:40

Wed 1 April

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 19:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 11:00

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:10

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:40

Thu 2 April

The Perfect Candidate classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00

The Painted Bird classified 18 (S) at 19:00

Vivarium classified 15 at 18:10

System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 20:40

Sun 5 April

FILM SC♀RES: The Kingmaker classified 15 (PS) at 12:00

Filmic20: Making Waves: The Art of Cinematic Sound classified 12A at 14:20

Mon 6 April

Filmic20: Making Waves: The Art of Cinematic Sound classified 12A at 17:50

Tue 7 April

Filmic20: Making Waves: The Art of Cinematic Sound classified 12A at 17:50

Sun 12 April

FILM SC♀RES: Monos classified 15 (PS) at 12:00

Thu 16 April

David Attenborough: A Life on Our Planet classified 18 (CTBA) at 19:10 (QA)

Sun 19 April

FILM SC♀RES: Manchester by the Sea classified 15 at 12:00

Sun 26 April

FILM SC♀RES: Joker classified 15 at 12:00