Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 23 Oct
First Man 12A
14:00 (AD, Bite), 17:20 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
Touch Me Not 18 (S)
13:50 (Bite), 17:30 (Bite)
Fahrenheit 11/9 15
20:20 (Bite)
Dogman 15 (S)
14:50 (Bite), 20:00 (Bite)
The Wife 15
17:40 (AD, DS, Bite)
Wed 24 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:30, 21:00
Fahrenheit 11/9 15
11:00, 20:20
The Wife 15
15:00 (AD)
Touch Me Not 18 (S)
17:30
First Man 12A
14:10 (AD), 17:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Thu 25 Oct
First Man 12A
18:10 (AD, DS)
Dogman 15 (S)
21:10
Touch Me Not 18 (S)
17:50
First Man 12A
20:10 (AD)
Fri 26 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:30
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:40
Only Expansion
Watershed, 10:00, 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sat 27 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:30
Only Expansion
Watershed, 11:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sun 28 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
19:50
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:10
Mon 29 Oct
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:40
Tue 30 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
18:00 (QA)
Wed 31 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
A Wrinkle in Time PG
12:30 (AD, DS)
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:50
Thu 1 Nov
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
A Wrinkle in Time PG
13:00 (AD)
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:30
Fri 2 Nov
Peterloo 12A
14:10, 20:00
Black Mother 15
18:10
Peterloo 12A
17:30
Lunchtime Talk: Messages from Her
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 3 Nov
Peterloo 12A
14:30, 20:00
Black Mother 15
18:10
Peterloo 12A
17:30
Sun 4 Nov
Peterloo 12A
13:20, 16:40
Peterloo 12A
19:00
Mon 5 Nov
Peterloo 12A
14:30, 20:00
Black Mother 15
21:30
Peterloo 12A
11:00 (Baby)
Peterloo 12A
17:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 6 Nov
Peterloo 12A
14:30, 20:00
Black Mother 15
17:40
Peterloo 12A
17:30
Widows 15
20:40
Wed 7 Nov
Peterloo 12A
20:00
Black Mother 15
11:00, 17:40
Peterloo 12A
17:50
Widows 15
21:00
Thu 8 Nov
Peterloo 12A
14:30, 20:00
Black Mother 15
17:40
Peterloo 12A
17:30
Widows 15
20:40
Fri 9 Nov
Widows 15
17:40, 20:40
Wildlife 12A
20:50
Lunchtime Talk: Biomimetic Electronics
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 10 Nov
Widows 15
14:20, 17:50, 20:50
Wildlife 12A
20:20
Afrika Eye: Rafiki + I Am Sheriff 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:30 (QA)
Sun 11 Nov
Widows 15
14:20, 17:10, 20:00
Afrika Eye: Adama PG (S)
12:10 (QA)
Afrika Eye: I Still Hide to Smoke 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:40 (QA)
Wildlife 12A
20:30
Mon 12 Nov
Widows 15
14:40, 17:50, 20:40
Widows 15
11:00 (Baby)
Wildlife 12A
20:20
Tue 13 Nov
Widows 15
17:50, 20:40
Wildlife 12A
20:20
Wed 14 Nov
Widows 15
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Wildlife 12A
11:00, 20:20
Thu 15 Nov
Widows 15
17:50, 20:40
Wildlife 12A
20:20
Fri 16 Nov
Suspiria 18
20:10
Sat 17 Nov
Suspiria 18
20:10
Sun 18 Nov
Suspiria 18
19:10
Mon 19 Nov
Suspiria 18
11:00 (Baby)
Suspiria 18
20:10
Tue 20 Nov
Suspiria 18
20:10
Wed 21 Nov
Suspiria 18
11:00
Suspiria 18
20:20
Thu 22 Nov
Suspiria 18
20:10
WITCiH at We The Curious
We The Curious, 18:30
Fri 23 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Sat 24 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:20, 17:20
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:00
Sun 25 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:10
Mon 26 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Tue 27 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Wed 28 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thu 29 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Fri 30 Nov
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Disobedience 15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Sat 1 Dec
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Disobedience 15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Sun 2 Dec
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:00
Disobedience 15
14:20, 17:00, 19:40
Mon 3 Dec
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Disobedience 15
11:00 (Baby)
Disobedience 15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Tue 4 Dec
Disobedience 15
14:20
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Wed 5 Dec
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Disobedience 15
17:30, 20:10
Thu 6 Dec
Disobedience 15
17:00
The Wild Pear Tree 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Disobedience 15
20:50

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 19 - Thu 25 Oct