Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Tue 11 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
14:50 (Bite)
Shoplifters 15 (S)
21:10 (AD, DS, Bite)
Disobedience 15
15:00 (Bite)
Three Identical Strangers 12A
20:20 (Bite)
Shoplifters 15 (S)
14:30 (AD, DS, Bite)
Anna and the Apocalypse 15
17:50 (Bite)
Sorry to Bother You  15
20:50 (Bite)
Wed 12 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:20 (DS), 18:00, 20:40
Disobedience 15
15:00
Shoplifters 15 (S)
13:30 (AD, DS)
Disobedience 15
16:30
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Thu 13 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10, 17:50 (DS), 20:40
Disobedience 15
15:00
Shoplifters 15 (S)
20:10 (AD, DS)
Shoplifters 15 (S)
14:40 (AD, DS)
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Fri 14 Dec
Lizzie 15
17:40
9 to 5 15
17:30
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Sat 15 Dec
9 to 5 15
17:40
Lizzie 15
20:20
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 15:30, 16:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00
Sun 16 Dec
Hollywood Shuffle 15
14:00 (Intro)
Sorry to Bother You  15
20:00 (DS)
Lizzie 15
19:40
The Image Book 15 (S)
14:20
9 to 5 15
16:50
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 15:30, 16:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00
Mon 17 Dec
Lizzie 15
20:20
Lizzie 15
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 18 Dec
Lizzie 15
20:20
Wed 19 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
20:40 (DS)
Lizzie 15
20:30
The House That Jack Built 18 (PS)
11:00, 20:20
Thu 20 Dec
Lizzie 15
20:20
Fri 21 Dec
Free Solo 12A
15:10, 17:40
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Sat 22 Dec
Free Solo 12A
17:40
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Sun 23 Dec
Free Solo 12A
17:10
Paddington  PG
11:30
Paddington 2 PG
13:40
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
A Star is Born 15
19:30 (DS)
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Free Solo 12A
14:50, 17:20
Paddington  PG
12:30
Paddington 2 PG
14:40
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Fri 28 Dec
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
The Old Man and the Gun 12A
17:10, 19:30 (DS)
Free Solo 12A
14:40, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
A Star is Born 15
16:50 (DS), 20:00
Sat 29 Dec
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
The Old Man and the Gun 12A
17:10 (DS), 19:30
Free Solo 12A
14:40, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
A Star is Born 15
16:50, 20:00 (DS)
Sun 30 Dec
The Old Man and the Gun 12A
17:10, 19:30
Free Solo 12A
14:20, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Paddington  PG
12:10
Paddington 2 PG
14:20
A Star is Born 15
16:50, 20:00
Mon 31 Dec
The Old Man and the Gun 12A
12:20, 15:30 (DS)
Free Solo 12A
12:00
Polina  12A (S)
15:00
A Star is Born 15
11:00 (DS, Baby)
Tue 1 Jan
The Favourite  15
14:10, 17:00 (DS), 19:40
Wed 2 Jan
The Favourite  15
15:10, 18:00, 20:40 (DS)
Thu 3 Jan
The Favourite  15
15:10 (DS), 18:00, 20:40
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Slapstick 2019: Happiness  12A
20:45 (Intro)
Fri 18 Jan
Slapstick 2019: Stan  12A
14:00 (QA)
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 7 - Thu 13 Dec