Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sun 24 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:10 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Maiden 12A
12:10
Us 15
14:20
Benjamin 15
17:00
Border  15 (S)
19:40
Free Solo 12A
11:50 (AD)
Us 15
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Mon 25 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
Everybody Knows 15 (S)
12:00
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:00
Benjamin 15
17:40
Border  15 (S)
20:30
Us 15
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)
Us 15
14:50 (AD), 17:30 (AD, Intro), 20:10 (AD)
Tue 26 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
14:30 (AD, Bite), 17:30 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
Everybody Knows 15 (S)
14:10 (Bite)
Benjamin 15
17:40 (Bite)
Border  15 (S)
20:10 (Bite)
Us 15
14:00 (AD, Bite), 20:50 (AD, DS, Bite)
¡Viva! Tour: Ana de día 15 (S)
17:50 (QA, Bite)
Wed 27 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
20:40 (AD)
Us 15
11:00
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Everybody Knows 15 (S)
20:20 (AD, DS)
Us 15
17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Thu 28 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The White Crow 12A (PS)
14:00 (AD)
Everybody Knows 15 (S)
17:30 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:20
Us 15
17:50 (AD, DS), 20:30 (AD)
Fri 29 March
3 Faces 15
17:30
Out of Blue  15
20:40 (AD)
Sat 30 March
3 Faces 15
18:10
Out of Blue  15
14:50 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Sun 31 March
3 Faces 15
17:10
Out of Blue  15
14:00 (AD), 19:40 (AD)
Mon 1 April
At Eternity’s Gate 12A
15:20, 18:15 (QA)
3 Faces 15
17:40
Out of Blue  15
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)
Out of Blue  15
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 2 April
At Eternity’s Gate 12A
15:20, 18:00
3 Faces 15
17:40
Out of Blue  15
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD, DS)
Wed 3 April
At Eternity’s Gate 12A
14:40, 18:00
3 Faces 15
17:40
Out of Blue  15
15:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Thu 4 April
3 Faces 15
17:50
Out of Blue  15
20:40 (AD)
Fri 5 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
20:40
Sat 6 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
17:40, 20:30
¡Viva! Tour: Petra  15 (S)
14:50
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
20:40
Inside Film
Watershed, 12:30
Sun 7 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
20:00
Mon 8 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
14:50, 17:50, 20:40
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
17:30
Tue 9 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
14:30, 21:30
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
17:40 (QA)
¡Viva! Tour: Alanis  18 (S)
17:50
Wed 10 April
The Sisters Brothers 15
14:50, 17:50, 20:40
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
11:00
Happy as Lazzaro 12A (S)
17:30
Thu 11 April
Fri 12 April
Wild Rose 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:10
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Sat 13 April
Wild Rose 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:10
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Sun 14 April
Wild Rose 15
14:40, 17:10, 19:40
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
17:50, 20:00
Mon 15 April
Wild Rose 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:10
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Tue 16 April
Wild Rose 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:10
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Wed 17 April
Wild Rose 15
15:00, 17:30, 19:50
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Thu 18 April
Wild Rose 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:10
Mid90s 18 (CTBA)
18:10, 20:30
Fri 19 April
Rafiki 12A (PS)
17:50
Sun 21 April
Mon 22 April
Rafiki 12A (PS)
17:50
Rafiki 12A (PS)
11:00 (Baby)
Loro 18 (S)
20:10
Tue 23 April
Rafiki 12A (PS)
17:40
Loro 18 (S)
20:10
Wed 24 April
Rafiki 12A (PS)
17:40
Loro 18 (S)
20:10
Thu 25 April
Rafiki 12A (PS)
17:40
Loro 18 (S)
20:10
Fri 26 April
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 20:10
Sat 27 April
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 20:10
Sun 28 April
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
17:20
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:00, 19:30
Mon 29 April
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 20:10
Tue 30 April
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 20:10
Wed 1 May
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Thu 2 May
Pond Life 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Styx 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 20:10

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 22 - Thu 28 March