Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 25 May
On Chesil Beach 15
18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
On Chesil Beach 15
15:20 (AD)
Zama 15 (S)
20:20
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:40, 20:30
Four
Waterside 1, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sat 26 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00 (AD, DS), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD), 15:30 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Zama 15 (S)
20:30
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
14:30, 20:20
Zama 15 (S)
17:40
Sun 27 May
On Chesil Beach 15
14:40 (AD), 17:20 (AD), 19:50 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
11:30 (AD), 13:40 (AD), 16:20 (AD)
Zama 15 (S)
18:40
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
14:00, 19:30
Zama 15 (S)
16:50
Mon 28 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD), 15:30 (AD), 17:50 (DS)
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
20:30
On Chesil Beach 15
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)
Zama 15 (S)
14:30, 20:20
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:40
Tue 29 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00 (AD, Bite), 18:10 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, Bite)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD, Bite), 15:30 (AD, Bite), 17:50 (AD, Bite)
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
20:20 (Bite)
Zama 15 (S)
14:30 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
Lucrecia Martel: Shorts Programme 18 (S)
18:20 (QA, Bite)
Wed 30 May
On Chesil Beach 15
18:10 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD), 15:30 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
20:30
Zama 15 (S)
11:00, 20:20
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00 (AD)
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:40
Thu 31 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00 (AD), 15:30 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
20:30
Zama 15 (S)
14:30, 20:20
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:40
Fri 1 June
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
18:00
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
20:40
Lunchtime Talk: Building A Martian House
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 2 June
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
17:30
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
20:40
Sun 3 June
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
17:00
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
19:40
Mon 4 June
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
17:30
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
20:40
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 June
Albatross 15
17:00
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
13:30
Wed 6 June
My Friend Dahmer 15
11:00, 20:20
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
17:30
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
20:40
Thu 7 June
Ismael’s Ghosts 15 (S)
17:30
L'Amant Double 18 (S)
20:40
Fri 8 June
McQueen  15
20:40
The Boy Downstairs 12A
18:00, 20:10
Sat 9 June
McQueen  15
20:40
The Boy Downstairs 12A
18:00, 20:10
Sun 10 June
McQueen  15
19:20
The Boy Downstairs 12A
17:30, 19:50
Mon 11 June
McQueen  15
20:40
McQueen  15
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 12 June
McQueen  15
20:40
The Boy Downstairs 12A
18:00, 20:10
Wed 13 June
McQueen  15
20:40
McQueen  15
11:00
The Boy Downstairs 12A
18:00, 20:10
Thu 14 June
McQueen  15
20:20
The Boy Downstairs 12A
18:30, 20:40
Fri 15 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 18:00, 20:50
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
The Piano  15
21:10
Sat 16 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 18:00, 20:50
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
The Piano  15
20:00
Sun 17 June
Hereditary 15
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:10
The Piano  15
19:30
Mon 18 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 20:50
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
Hereditary 15
11:00 (Baby)
The Piano  15
20:40
Tue 19 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 20:20
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
Hereditary 15
17:30
The Piano  15
20:40
Wed 20 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 18:00, 20:40
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
The Ciambra 15 (S)
11:00
The Piano  15
20:10
Thu 21 June
Hereditary 15
14:30, 18:00, 20:40
The Ciambra 15 (S)
17:50
The Piano  15
20:10
Fri 22 June
Arcadia 12A
18:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Sat 23 June
Arcadia 12A
18:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Sun 24 June
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:10
Arcadia 12A
17:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
19:10
Crowhurst + Q&A 12A
13:40 (QA)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:00, 19:30
Mon 25 June
Arcadia 12A
18:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
11:00 (Baby)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:50, 17:30, 20:20
Tue 26 June
Arcadia 12A
18:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:30, 20:20
Wed 27 June
In the Fade 18 (PS)
18:10
Arcadia 12A
11:00
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:30, 20:20
Thu 28 June
In the Fade 18 (PS)
15:20
Arcadia 12A
17:50
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
20:10
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
18:00
Fri 29 June
Sat 30 June
Sun 1 July
Wed 11 July
IGLAB 06
Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45
Fri 27 July
Sat 28 July
Women on the Periphery: beDevil 18 (CTBA)
11:15 (QA)
Sun 29 July

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 25 - Thu 31 May