Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Mon 16 July
Leave No Trace PG
14:00 (AD), 17:00 (AD, DS)
Pin Cushion 15
15:00
Whitney 15
17:50
Pin Cushion 15
11:00 (Baby)
Pin Cushion 15
18:00 (AD, DS, Intro)
Summer 1993 12A (S)
20:20
Tue 17 July
Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda PG (PS)
15:40, 20:40
Leave No Trace PG
18:10 (AD)
Pin Cushion 15
15:30, 18:00
Summer 1993 12A (S)
20:20
First Reformed 15
15:20, 20:30
Whitney 15
17:50
Wed 18 July
Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda PG (PS)
15:00, 20:00
Leave No Trace PG
17:20 (AD, DS)
Summer 1993 12A (S)
15:20, 20:30
Whitney 15
17:50
First Reformed 15
11:00, 14:40, 21:00
Pin Cushion 15
18:00 (QA)
Thu 19 July
Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda PG (PS)
15:00, 20:10
Leave No Trace PG
17:30 (AD)
Summer 1993 12A (S)
15:20, 20:20
Pin Cushion 15
17:50
Whitney 15
14:10
Fri 20 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Lunchtime Talk: Facebook for Sceptics
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 21 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Sun 22 July
Haunted Houses: Hausu 15 (S)
12:00
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Mon 23 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Tue 24 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Wed 25 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:50
Thu 26 July
The Receptionist 18 (PS)
17:40
Fri 27 July
Apostasy PG
15:10, 20:50
Sat 28 July
Apostasy PG
13:15, 20:50
Women on the Periphery: beDevil 18 (CTBA)
11:15 (QA)
Sun 29 July
Bazin 100: The Eyes of Orson Welles 18 (CTBA)
18:00 (Intro)
Apostasy PG
14:40, 19:50
Mon 30 July
Apostasy PG
15:00, 20:30
Apostasy PG
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 31 July
Apostasy PG
15:00, 20:20
Wed 1 Aug
Apostasy PG
15:00, 20:30
Thu 2 Aug
Apostasy PG
15:00, 20:30
Fri 3 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Fri 10 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Thu 20 Sept
IGLAB 06
Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 13 - Thu 19 July