Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sat 19 Jan
Free Solo 12A
13:10
The Favourite  15
15:30 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:50 (AD)
Colette 15
12:30 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
09:50
The Favourite  15
12:10 (AD)
Colette 15
15:10 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
20:30 (AD)
Sun 20 Jan
Free Solo 12A
11:30
Beautiful Boy 15
14:20 (AD), 17:00 (AD), 19:45 (AD)
Colette 15
11:40 (AD)
The Favourite  15
14:10 (AD), 16:50 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
09:40
Colette 15
14:40 (AD), 17:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:05 (AD)
Mon 21 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
12:30
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)
Colette 15
14:50 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Tue 22 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD, Bite)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD, Bite), 18:00 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, DS, Bite)
Colette 15
12:10 (AD, Bite)
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD, Bite), 17:40 (AD, Bite)
Monsters and Men 15
20:20 (Bite)
Free Solo 12A
12:30 (Bite)
Colette 15
14:50 (AD, Bite), 17:30 (AD, DS, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
Wed 23 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
12:30
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Colette 15
11:00 (AD), 14:50 (AD), 17:30 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:30 (AD)
Thu 24 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:00 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Colette 15
12:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
14:50 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
13:30
Colette 15
15:50 (AD), 18:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:50 (AD)
Fri 25 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:30
Vice  15
20:20
Lunchtime Talk: Sound Design for Stage
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 26 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:30
Vice  15
20:20
Sun 27 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
19:40
Vice  15
20:10
Mon 28 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:30
Vice  15
11:00 (Baby)
Vice  15
20:20
Tue 29 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:30
Vice  15
20:20
Wed 30 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:50
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Vice  15
20:20
Thu 31 Jan
The Raft 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:50
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Vice  15
20:20
Fri 1 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:30, 20:40
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:30
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Sat 2 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Sun 3 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:20, 17:20, 20:10
Burning 15 (S)
16:55, 20:00
Mon 4 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:20
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
Times TBC
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Wed 6 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Thu 7 Feb
Green Book 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Fri 8 Feb
Lunchtime Talk: Oh Europa and Back Again
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Fri 15 Feb
Lunchtime Talk: Exploring Your Subconscious
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 18 - Thu 24 Jan