Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Wed 20 June
Hereditary 15
14:30 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Ciambra 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50
The Piano  15
20:10
The Ciambra 15 (S)
11:00
The Piano  15
14:50
McQueen  15
17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Thu 21 June
Hereditary 15
14:30 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Ciambra 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50
McQueen  15
20:30 (AD)
McQueen  15
17:30 (AD)
The Piano  15
20:10
Fri 22 June
Hereditary 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Arcadia 12A
15:20 (AD), 18:10
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Sat 23 June
Hereditary 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Arcadia 12A
15:20 (AD, DS), 18:10 (AD)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Sun 24 June
Crowhurst + Q&A 12A
13:40 (QA)
Hereditary 15
17:20 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:10
Arcadia 12A
17:10 (AD)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
19:10
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:00, 19:30
Hereditary 15
14:20 (AD)
Mon 25 June
Hereditary 15
14:20 (AD), 17:50 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
15:00, 20:30
Arcadia 12A
18:10 (AD)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
11:00 (Baby)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
14:50, 17:30, 20:20
Tue 26 June
Hereditary 15
17:50 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, Bite)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
15:00 (Bite)
Arcadia 12A
18:10 (AD, Bite)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
20:30 (Bite)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:30 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Wed 27 June
Hereditary 15
17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
Arcadia 12A
15:50 (AD)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
18:10
Arcadia 12A
11:00
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
17:30, 20:20
Thu 28 June
Hereditary 15
14:50 (AD), 21:50 (AD)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
18:20 (QA)
In the Fade 18 (PS)
15:20
Arcadia 12A
17:50 (AD)
The Happy Prince 15 (PS)
20:10
Hereditary 15
18:10
Fri 29 June
Leave No Trace PG
14:30, 17:00
Sat 30 June
Leave No Trace PG
18:40, 21:10
Sun 1 July
Leave No Trace PG
17:20, 19:50
Mon 2 July
Leave No Trace PG
15:10, 17:40, 20:10
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 3 July
Leave No Trace PG
15:10, 17:40, 20:10
Wed 4 July
Thu 5 July
Time Trial 18
18:00 (Intro)
Leave No Trace PG
17:40, 20:10
Fri 6 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
15:00
Sat 7 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
15:00
Sun 8 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
13:50, 17:00
Mon 9 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
11:00 (Baby)
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
15:00
Tue 10 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
14:30
Postcards from the 48% 12A
18:00 (QA)
Wed 11 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
15:10
Queer Vision: Best of Flare shorts  18 (CTBA)
18:30 (Intro)
IGLAB 06
Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45
Thu 12 July
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Whitney 18 (CTBA)
15:10
Fri 13 July
Enter the Dragon 18
20:50 (Intro)
Pin Cushion 15
18:00
Sat 14 July
Pin Cushion 15
18:00
Sun 15 July
Pin Cushion 15
17:30
Mon 16 July
Pin Cushion 15
18:00
Pin Cushion 15
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 17 July
Pin Cushion 15
18:00
Wed 18 July
Pin Cushion 15
18:00
First Reformed 15
11:00, 20:30
Thu 19 July
Pin Cushion 15
17:50
Fri 20 July
Sat 21 July
Sun 22 July
Haunted Houses: Hausu 15 (S)
12:00
Mon 23 July
Tue 24 July
Wed 25 July
Thu 26 July
Fri 27 July
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
15:10, 20:50
Sat 28 July
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
13:15, 20:50
Women on the Periphery: beDevil 18 (CTBA)
11:15 (QA)
Sun 29 July
Bazin 100: The Eyes of Orson Welles 18 (CTBA)
18:00 (Intro)
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
14:40, 19:50
Mon 30 July
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 20:20
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 31 July
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 20:20
Wed 1 Aug
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 20:20
Thu 2 Aug
Apostasy 18 (CTBA)
15:00, 20:20

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 15 - Thu 21 June