Calendar

What’s on calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Wed 20 Nov

The Irishman classified 15 at 18:30 (AD)

Official Secrets classified 15 at 11:00

The Report classified 15 at 15:20

Korean Film Festival: Grass classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sorry We Missed You classified 15 at 20:10 (AD, DS)

The Irishman classified 15 at 12:20 (AD), 16:30 (AD)

The Report classified 15 at 20:40

Thu 21 Nov

The Irishman classified 15 at 12:30 (AD), 19:15 (AD)

Official Secrets classified 15 at 16:40

Sorry We Missed You classified 15 at 15:10 (AD)

The Report classified 15 at 17:40 (DS)

Official Secrets classified 15 at 20:20

The Irishman classified 15 at 16:30 (AD)

The Report classified 15 at 13:00, 20:40

Fri 22 Nov

Marriage Story classified 15 at 14:20, 17:20, 20:20

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:10, 17:40, 20:10

The Irishman classified 15 at 14:00 (AD), 18:15 (AD)

Sat 23 Nov

The Irishman classified 15 at 11:40 (AD), 18:50 (AD)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 15:50

Marriage Story classified 15 at 12:00

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:10 (DS), 17:40, 20:10

The Irishman classified 15 at 16:30 (AD)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 13:30, 21:00

Sun 24 Nov

The Irishman classified 15 at 15:40 (AD)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 12:20, 20:00

We Are Here: Victor Victoria classified 15 at 12:00

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:00, 17:30, 19:50

The Irishman classified 15 at 11:20 (AD), 18:30 (AD)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 15:30

Mon 25 Nov

The Irishman classified 15 at 14:40 (AD), 19:00 (AD)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 17:30, 20:20

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:00

Marriage Story classified 15 at 11:00 (Baby)

Marriage Story classified 15 at 14:00

UK Jewish Film Festival on tour: Solomon and Gaenor classified 15 at 18:00 (QA)

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 20:50 (DS)

Tue 26 Nov

Marriage Story classified 15 at 14:20, 17:20, 20:20

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:00, 17:40, 20:10

The Irishman classified 15 at 14:50 (AD), 19:00 (AD)

Wed 27 Nov

Marriage Story classified 15 at 11:00, 14:20, 17:20, 20:20

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:10, 17:40 (DS), 20:10

The Irishman classified 15 at 14:50 (AD), 19:00 (AD)

Thu 28 Nov

Marriage Story classified 15 at 17:30, 20:20

Judy and Punch classified 15 at 15:00, 20:30

UK Jewish Film Festival on tour: The Birdcatcher classified 15 at 18:00

The Irishman classified 15 at 14:50 (AD), 19:00 (AD)

Festival of Ideas: Robin Robertson at Waterside 3, 18:30

Fri 29 Nov

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 17:50

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

We Are Here: The Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert classified 15 at 18:00 (Intro)

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:30

Sat 30 Nov

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 19:10

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:30

Sun 1 Dec

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 17:20

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

2040 classified PG at 14:00 (QA)

The Nightingale classified 18 at 19:30

Mon 2 Dec

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 18:00

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:10

Cinéphiles at Waterside 1, 19:30

Tue 3 Dec

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 18:00

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:10

European Cinema Night - Free Preview: System Crasher classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 18:00 (QA)

Wed 4 Dec

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 18:00

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:10

The Street + Director Q&A classified 15 at 18:00 (QA)

Thu 5 Dec

The Two Popes classified 12A (PS) at 17:50

The Biggest Little Farm classified PG at 17:40

The Nightingale classified 18 at 20:10

Fri 6 Dec

Bristol Palestine Film Festival 2019: Screwdriver classified 15 (S) at 18:00 (Intro)

Sat 7 Dec

Bristol Palestine Film Festival 2019: The Apollo of Gaza classified 18 (CTBA) (S) at 18:00 (QA)

Sun 8 Dec

Bristol Palestine Film Festival 2019: The Tower classified 12A (S) at 16:00 (Intro)

Bristol Palestine Film Festival 2019: It Must Be Heaven classified 18 (CTBA) (PS) at 18:00 (Intro)

Tue 10 Dec

Knock Down The House + Q&A classified 12 at 18:30 (QA)

Thu 12 Dec

French Film Festival: Happy Birthday classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Fri 13 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

French Film Festival: Oh Mercy classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sat 14 Dec

Elf classified PG at 12:30

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

Relaxed Screening: Elf classified PG at 12:50

French Film Festival: Young Ahmed classified 15 (S) at 17:30

Sun 15 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 19:40

Elf classified PG at 11:30

French Film Festival: Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 14:00

Mon 16 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

Tue 17 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

Wed 18 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

Thu 19 Dec

Sons of Denmark classified 15 at 20:30

Fri 20 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 13:10

Sat 21 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 13:00

It’s A Wonderful Life classified U at 12:00

Sun 22 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:10

It’s A Wonderful Life classified U at 11:30

Mon 23 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 13:10

Fri 27 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:30

Sat 28 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:30

Sun 29 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 14:00

Mon 30 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:50

Tue 31 Dec

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:00

Wed 1 Jan

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:30

Thu 2 Jan

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon classified U at 12:30

Sat 18 Jan

Slapstick 2020: Cary Grant: She Done Him Wrong classified PG at 13:00

Thu 23 Jan

Slapstick 2020: Keaton: Restored! classified U at 11:00 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Pierre Étaix: Yoyo classified PG (S) at 13:30 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: European Silent Clowns classified PG (S) at 16:00 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Suffragettes in Silent Comedy classified PG at 18:00 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Slapstick Divas at Bristol Cathedral at Bristol Cathedral, 20:00 (Intro)

Fri 24 Jan

Slapstick 2020: Douglas Maclean: One a Minute classified PG at 09:30 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Rediscoveries and Revelations with David Robinson classified PG at 11:30 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: So This is Paris classified PG at 13:40 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Stan or Ollie: Restored! classified PG at 16:00 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Serge Bromberg's Retour de Flamme classified PG at 18:00 (Intro)

Slapstick 2020: Silent Comedy Gala at Bristol Cathedral at Bristol Cathedral, 20:00 (Intro)

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Slapstick 2020: Bill’s Animated Flicks classified PG at 09:30 (Intro)