Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Tue 22 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD, Bite)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD, Bite), 18:00 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, DS, Bite)
Colette 15
12:10 (AD, Bite), 17:30 (AD, DS, Bite)
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD, Bite)
Monsters and Men 15
20:20 (Bite)
Free Solo 12A
12:30 (Bite)
Colette 15
14:50 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
The Favourite  15
17:40 (AD, Bite)
Wed 23 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
12:30
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Colette 15
11:00 (AD), 14:50 (AD), 17:30 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:30 (AD)
Thu 24 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:00 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Colette 15
12:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
14:50 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD)
Free Solo 12A
13:30
Colette 15
15:50 (AD), 18:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:50 (AD)
Fri 25 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
12:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Favourite  15
15:00 (AD, DS)
Colette 15
12:40 (AD), 15:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
17:50 (AD)
The Raft 12A (PS)
20:30
The Favourite  15
12:00 (AD)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Lunchtime Talk: Sound Design for Stage
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 26 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
15:00 (AD), 18:00 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:40 (AD)
Colette 15
12:40 (AD, DS), 15:20 (AD)
The Favourite  15
17:50 (AD)
The Raft 12A (PS)
20:30
Beautiful Boy 15
12:00 (AD)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Sun 27 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
14:40 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
The Favourite  15
17:20 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
11:30 (AD, DS)
Colette 15
14:10 (AD)
Vice  15
16:50 (AD)
The Raft 12A (PS)
19:40
Vice  15
11:40 (AD), 20:10 (AD)
Mon 28 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
12:20 (AD), 15:00 (AD), 18:00 (AD)
The Favourite  15
20:40 (AD)
The Favourite  15
12:30 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Colette 15
15:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Vice  15
11:00 (AD, Baby)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD, DS), 20:20 (AD)
Tue 29 Jan
The Favourite  15
12:20 (AD), 17:50 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
15:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
The Raft 12A (PS)
12:30, 20:30
Colette 15
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Beautiful Boy 15
12:00 (AD)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Wed 30 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
12:20 (AD), 15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Green Book 12A
20:10
Colette 15
12:10 (AD)
The Favourite  15
17:20 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
The Favourite  15
11:00 (AD)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Thu 31 Jan
Beautiful Boy 15
12:20 (AD), 15:00 (AD)
The Favourite  15
17:40 (AD)
Green Book 12A
20:10
Colette 15
12:40 (AD), 15:20 (AD, DS)
The Raft 12A (PS)
17:50
Beautiful Boy 15
20:40 (AD)
The Favourite  15
12:00 (AD)
Vice  15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Fri 1 Feb
Green Book 12A
17:30, 20:40
Green Book 12A
14:30
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Sat 2 Feb
Green Book 12A
12:10, 15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Sun 3 Feb
Green Book 12A
14:20, 17:20, 20:10
Burning 15 (S)
16:55, 20:00
Mon 4 Feb
Green Book 12A
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Green Book 12A
11:00
Burning 15 (S)
20:20
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 Feb
Green Book 12A
14:30, 17:40 (Intro), 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Wed 6 Feb
Green Book 12A
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:20
Thu 7 Feb
Green Book 12A
14:30, 17:50, 20:40
Burning 15 (S)
20:10
Fri 8 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Lunchtime Talk: Oh Europa and Back Again
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 9 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
12:40, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 10 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Mon 11 Feb
Green Book 12A
17:50 (DS, Intro)
Japan Season: Thicker than Water  18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00 (QA)
Tue 12 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Wed 13 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
A Private War 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:10
Lunchtime Talk: Exploring Your Subconscious
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 16 Feb
A Private War 15
12:30, 15:00, 17:40, 20:10
Sun 17 Feb
A Private War 15
12:10, 14:40
A Private War 15
17:00, 19:40
Mon 18 Feb
A Private War 15
11:00 (Baby)
A Private War 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:10
Tue 19 Feb
A Private War 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:10
Wed 20 Feb
A Private War 15
17:40
Old Boys + Q&A 18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:50 (QA)
A Private War 15
20:50
Thu 21 Feb
A Private War 15
15:00
A Private War 15
17:40, 20:10
Fri 22 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:20
Sat 23 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
12:40, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:20
Sun 24 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:50
Japan Season: Yurigokoro  18 (CTBA) (S)
13:40
Mon 25 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:40
Tue 26 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:40
Wed 27 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:20
Thu 28 Feb
Capernaum 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:20

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 18 - Thu 24 Jan