Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Thu 13 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10, 17:50 (DS), 20:40
Disobedience 15
15:00
Shoplifters 15 (S)
20:10 (AD, DS)
Shoplifters 15 (S)
14:40 (AD, DS)
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Fri 14 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
17:50 (DS), 20:40
Lizzie 15
17:40
9 to 5 15
17:30
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Sat 15 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10, 17:50, 20:40
9 to 5 15
17:40
Lizzie 15
20:20
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 15:30, 16:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00
Sun 16 Dec
Hollywood Shuffle 15
14:00 (Intro)
Sorry to Bother You  15
17:20, 20:00 (DS)
Lizzie 15
19:40
The Image Book 15 (S)
14:20
9 to 5 15
16:50
Of Home and Each Other
McDonald's Broadmead, 15:30, 16:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 18:30, 19:00
Mon 17 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10, 17:50 (DS), 20:40
Lizzie 15
14:30, 20:20
Lizzie 15
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 18 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10 (Bite), 17:50 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
The Last Movie 15
15:00 (Bite)
Lizzie 15
20:20 (Bite)
Three Identical Strangers 12A
14:50 (Bite)
The Last Movie 15
17:30 (Bite)
The House That Jack Built 18 (PS)
20:10 (Bite)
Wed 19 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
18:00, 20:40 (DS)
Three Identical Strangers 12A
15:00, 17:20
Lizzie 15
20:30
The House That Jack Built 18 (PS)
11:00, 20:20
Thu 20 Dec
Sorry to Bother You  15
15:10, 17:50, 20:40
Lizzie 15
20:20
The House That Jack Built 18 (PS)
14:00, 20:10
Fri 21 Dec
Free Solo 12A
15:10, 17:40
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Sat 22 Dec
Free Solo 12A
17:40
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Sun 23 Dec
Free Solo 12A
17:10
Paddington  PG
11:30
Paddington 2 PG
13:40
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Watershed, Closed All Day
Tue 25 Dec
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Watershed, Closed All Day
Wed 26 Dec
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Watershed, Closed All Day
Thu 27 Dec
Free Solo 12A
14:50, 17:20
Paddington  PG
12:30
Paddington 2 PG
14:40
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Fri 28 Dec
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Free Solo 12A
14:40, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Sat 29 Dec
Paddington  PG
12:00
Paddington 2 PG
14:10
Free Solo 12A
14:40, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Sun 30 Dec
Free Solo 12A
14:20, 17:20
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Paddington  PG
12:10
Paddington 2 PG
14:20
Mon 31 Dec
Free Solo 12A
12:00
Polina  12A (S)
15:00
A Star is Born 15
11:00 (DS, Baby)
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Watershed, Open from 10:00
Tue 1 Jan
The Favourite  15
14:10, 17:00 (DS), 19:40
Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Watershed, Open from 12:00
Wed 2 Jan
The Favourite  15
15:10, 18:00, 20:40 (DS)
Thu 3 Jan
The Favourite  15
15:10 (DS), 18:00, 20:40
Mon 7 Jan
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Slapstick 2019: Happiness  12A
20:45 (Intro)
Fri 18 Jan
Slapstick 2019: Stan  12A
14:00 (QA)
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan