Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sun 20 Oct
Weimar Sundays: Abwege  12A
12:00 (Intro)
The Day Shall Come 15
14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 19:40 (AD, DS)
Bait 15
14:20, 17:00
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:10, 19:30
Mon 21 Oct
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
11:00 (DS, Baby)
The Day Shall Come 15
15:20 (AD), 18:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
15:30, 17:50
Bait 15
20:20
Tue 22 Oct
The Day Shall Come 15
15:20 (AD, Bite), 18:00 (AD, DS, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
15:00 (Bite)
Bait 15
17:50 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
15:40 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
18:20 (Bite)
Wed 23 Oct
Bait 15
11:00
The Day Shall Come 15
15:00 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:50, 20:10
Thu 24 Oct
The Day Shall Come 15
15:40 (AD), 18:20 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:50
Bait 15
17:40, 20:10
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 25 Oct
Monos 15 (S)
21:20
Mon 28 Oct
Chained for Life 15
11:00 (Baby)
Monos 15 (S)
20:40
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Sat 2 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:20
UK Green Film Festival: Earth 18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:00
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 19:30
Tue 5 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Monos 15 (S)
17:50 (QA)
Wed 6 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
18:00, 20:40
Thu 7 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
18:00, 20:40
Fri 8 Nov
Afrika Eye: Krar Collective
Café & Bar, Times TBC
Sat 9 Nov
Afrika Eye: Thank You For The Rain 18 (CTBA) (PS)
13:30 (QA)
Afrika Eye: Eyefull Shorts 18 (CTBA)
13:00 (QA)
Afrika Eye: Jupiter's Dance 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:30 (QA)
Sun 10 Nov
Afrika Eye: Daughters Of The Dust PG (PS)
12:10 (Intro)
Afrika Eye: Buddha in Africa  18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:40 (QA)
Afrika Eye: Talking About Trees 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:20 (QA)
Mon 18 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Korean Film Festival: Grass 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Sat 14 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
Sun 15 Dec
Elf PG
11:30
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec