Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Amazing Grace U
15:20 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Woman at War  12A (S)
18:20 (Bite)
High Life 18
15:00 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
Birds of Passage 15 (S)
17:40 (Bite)
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:50 (Bite)
Beats 18
18:00 (AD, Bite), 20:20 (DS, Bite)
Wed 22 May
Amazing Grace U
15:20, 18:30, 20:40
High Life 18
15:00 (AD), 20:30 (AD, DS)
Birds of Passage 15 (S)
17:40
Beats 18
11:00 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:50
Thu 23 May
Amazing Grace U
14:30, 21:00
Preview: Freedom Fields + Director Q&A  18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:50 (QA)
High Life 18
15:00 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Birds of Passage 15 (S)
17:40
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:50
Beats 18
18:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Fri 24 May
Arctic 12A
20:40
Sat 25 May
Arctic 12A
20:10
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Booksmart 15
17:00
Arctic 12A
11:00 (Baby)
Arctic 12A
20:00
Tue 28 May
Booksmart 15
18:00
Arctic 12A
20:10
Wed 29 May
Booksmart 15
20:40
Arctic 12A
20:10
Thu 30 May
Booksmart 15
20:20
Arctic 12A
20:40
Fri 31 May
Booksmart 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Thunder Road 15
20:30
Sat 1 June
Booksmart 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Sun 2 June
Booksmart 15
14:40, 17:10, 19:40
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:00
Sunset 15 (S)
19:20
Thunder Road 15
19:30
Mon 3 June
Booksmart 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Thunder Road 15
20:30
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 4 June
Booksmart 15
18:40, 21:00
Booksmart 15
15:00
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Thunder Road 15
20:30
Wed 5 June
Booksmart 15
18:40, 21:00
Booksmart 15
15:00
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Thunder Road 15
20:30
Thu 6 June
Booksmart 15
15:00, 21:30
Freedom Fields 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Booksmart 15
18:10
Thunder Road 15
20:30
Fri 7 June
Gloria Bell 15
15:00
Gloria Bell 15
18:20, 20:40
Sat 8 June
Gloria Bell 15
15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Sun 9 June
Gloria Bell 15
14:00, 16:30, 19:00
Mon 10 June
Gloria Bell 15
11:00, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Tue 11 June
Gloria Bell 15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Wed 12 June
Gloria Bell 15
17:50
Thu 13 June
Gloria Bell 15
17:50
Gloria Bell 15
15:00, 20:50
Fri 14 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Sat 15 June
Sun 16 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
14:50 (QA)
Mon 17 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Tue 18 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Wed 19 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Thu 20 June
Diego Maradona 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Fri 28 June
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Sat 29 June
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Sun 30 June
Apollo 11 U
16:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
19:30
Mon 1 July
Apollo 11 U
11:00 (Baby)
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Tue 2 July
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:40
Wed 3 July
Apollo 11 U
11:00, 17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Thu 4 July
Apollo 11 U
17:30
In Fabric 18 (CTBA)
20:10
Wed 10 July