Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sun 17 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
14:10 (AD), 17:20 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
A Private War 15
12:10, 14:40, 17:10, 19:40
Burning 15 (S)
16:40 (AD)
Green Book 12A
20:10 (AD)
Mon 18 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:10 (AD), 17:50 (AD, DS), 20:30 (AD)
A Private War 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:10
A Private War 15
11:00 (Baby)
Green Book 12A
14:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Burning 15 (S)
17:30 (AD)
Tue 19 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:10 (AD, Bite), 17:50 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
A Private War 15
14:50 (Bite), 17:40 (Bite), 20:10 (Bite)
Green Book 12A
14:20 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, DS, Bite)
Burning 15 (S)
17:30 (AD, Bite)
Wed 20 Feb
Preview: Old Boys + Q&A 12A (PS)
17:50 (AD, QA)
A Private War 15
14:50, 17:40, 20:10
Burning 15 (S)
11:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Green Book 12A
17:30 (AD, DS)
Thu 21 Feb
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:10 (AD, DS), 17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
A Private War 15
15:00, 17:40, 20:10
Green Book 12A
17:30 (AD)
Burning 15 (S)
20:40 (AD)
Fri 22 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:20 (AD)
Sat 23 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
12:40, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
18:20 (AD)
Sun 24 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Old Boys  12A (PS)
17:50 (AD)
Mon 25 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
17:40 (AD, DS)
Capernaum 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 26 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
17:40 (AD)
Wed 27 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:20 (AD)
Thu 28 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:20 (AD)
Fri 1 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:40
Sauvage 18 (S)
20:30
Sat 2 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:40
Sauvage 18 (S)
20:30
Sun 3 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:00
Sauvage 18 (S)
19:50
Mon 4 March
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:30
Foxtrot 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 March
Capernaum 15 (S)
17:50 (QA)
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Wed 6 March
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:30
Thu 7 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 8 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Lunchtime Talk: Making Mechanical Techno
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 9 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Sun 10 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
13:50 (AD, DS), 16:40 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
19:40
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:10, 17:30
Border  15 (S)
19:50
Mon 11 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD, DS, Intro), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
18:10
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
11:00 (Baby)
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Tue 12 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:00 (AD), 17:00 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
17:50
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
14:50, 18:10
Border  15 (S)
20:30
Wed 13 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
11:00
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Thu 14 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Fri 15 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Sat 16 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Sun 17 March
Maiden 12A
17:20
Girl 15 (S)
19:40 (AD, DS)
Benjamin 15
19:50
Mon 18 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD, DS)
Maiden 12A
11:00 (Baby)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Tue 19 March
Maiden 12A
17:50
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
21:10
Wed 20 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Maiden 12A
11:00
Benjamin 15
20:30
Thu 21 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Fri 22 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Sat 23 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:00 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Sun 24 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:10 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Mon 25 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
Tue 26 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:30 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Wed 27 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:40 (AD)
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Thu 28 March
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The White Crow 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:00 (AD)
Fri 29 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:00
Sat 30 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Sun 31 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 17:20
Mon 1 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Tue 2 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Thu 4 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Sun 7 April
Thu 11 April
Sat 13 April
Sun 14 April
Sat 20 April
Sun 21 April
Sun 28 April

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 15 - Thu 21 Feb