Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Festival of the Future City

Wed 16 - Fri 18 Oct

View  
Date
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
The Day Shall Come 15
15:30 (AD, DS), 17:40, 20:10
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
15:00
Bait 15
17:50
Sun 20 Oct
Weimar Sundays: Abwege  12A
12:00 (Intro)
The Day Shall Come 15
14:40, 17:30, 19:40 (AD, DS)
Bait 15
14:20, 17:00
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:10, 19:30
Mon 21 Oct
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
11:00 (DS, Baby)
The Day Shall Come 15
15:20, 18:20, 20:40
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
15:30, 17:50
Bait 15
20:20
Tue 22 Oct
The Day Shall Come 15
15:20 (Bite), 18:00 (AD, DS, Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
15:00 (Bite)
Bait 15
17:50 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
15:40 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
The Peanut Butter Falcon 12A
18:20 (Bite)
Wed 23 Oct
Bait 15
11:00
The Day Shall Come 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:20
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:50, 20:10
Thu 24 Oct
The Day Shall Come 15
15:40, 18:20, 20:30 (AD, DS)
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
14:50
Bait 15
17:40, 20:10
Non-Fiction 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 25 Oct
Monos 15 (S)
21:20
Mon 28 Oct
Chained for Life 15
11:00 (Baby)
Monos 15 (S)
20:40
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Sat 2 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
15:20, 17:50, 20:20
UK Green Film Festival: Earth 18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:00
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 19:30
Tue 5 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Monos 15 (S)
17:50 (QA)
Wed 6 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
18:00, 20:40
Thu 7 Nov
Sorry We Missed You 15
18:00, 20:40
Mon 18 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Korean Film Festival: Grass 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00
Sat 14 Dec
Elf PG
12:30
Sun 15 Dec
Elf PG
11:30
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec