Calendar

Download as PDF

    Join our weekly mailing list

    For details of upcoming films & events.

    Cinébabies - Baby screening
    D - Dubbed
    Intro - Introductory Talk
    QA - Q&A Session
    R - Recorded
    S - Subtitled
    Times TBC - To be confirmed
    CTBA - Certificate to be announced
    Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
    Sat 21 Oct
    The Death of Stalin 15
    15:15, 18:10, 20:30
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:45, 18:20
    The Party 15
    20:50
    The Party 15
    13:20 (DS), 15:25
    Loving Vincent 12A
    18:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
    Sun 22 Oct
    Unrest 12A
    15:10 (QA)
    The Death of Stalin 15
    18:10, 20:30
    Loving Vincent 12A
    13:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:20, 18:20
    The Party 15
    18:00, 20:20
    Unrest VR
    Waterside 1, All Day
    Mon 23 Oct
    The Death of Stalin 15
    14:50, 18:10, 20:30
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:45, 18:20
    The Party 15
    20:50
    The Party 15
    15:35
    Loving Vincent 12A
    18:00 (AD), 20:20 (DS)
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Tue 24 Oct
    The Death of Stalin 15
    14:50 (Bite), 18:10 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
    Coraline PG
    13:30 (Bite)
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:45 (Bite), 18:20 (Bite)
    The Party 15
    20:50 (Bite)
    The Party 15
    13:00 (Bite), 15:00 (Bite)
    Loving Vincent 12A
    18:00 (AD, Bite), 20:20 (AD, Bite)
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Wed 25 Oct
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    11:00
    The Death of Stalin 15
    13:40, 16:10
    Coraline PG
    13:00
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:45, 18:20
    The Party 15
    20:30 (DS)
    The Party 15
    13:50, 15:50 (AD)
    Loving Vincent 12A
    18:30 (AD)
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Raise The Bar
    Waterside 3, 19:30
    Thu 26 Oct
    The Death of Stalin 15
    14:50, 18:10, 20:30
    Coraline PG
    13:30
    I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
    15:45, 18:20
    The Party 15
    20:50
    The Party 15
    13:00, 15:00
    Loving Vincent 12A
    18:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Fri 27 Oct
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    18:00, 20:50
    The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
    18:10
    Coraline PG
    12:15
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Raw Grace Powa DJ Set
    Café/Bar, 22:00
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sat 28 Oct
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    15:00, 18:00, 20:40
    The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
    17:30
    Coraline PG
    13:00
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sun 29 Oct
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    14:40, 18:00, 20:40
    Coraline PG
    13:00
    The Inertia Variations  18 (CTBA)
    20:30
    Tap Takeover: Dawkins
    Café/Bar, All Day
    Mon 30 Oct
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    14:50, 18:00, 20:40
    Tue 31 Oct
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    14:50, 18:00, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Wed 1 Nov
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    14:50, 18:00, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Thu 2 Nov
    Call Me By Your Name 15
    14:50, 18:00, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Fri 3 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 17:50, 20:10
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sat 4 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sun 5 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 18:10, 20:40
    Mon 6 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 18:10, 20:40
    Cinéphiles
    Waterside 1, 20:00
    Tue 7 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Wed 8 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Thu 9 Nov
    The Killing of a Sacred Deer 18 (CTBA)
    15:00, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Fri 10 Nov
    Afrika Eye: Makibefo 15 (S)
    10:00 (Intro)
    Afrika Eye: Preview: Félicité 15 (S)
    20:00 (Intro)
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sat 11 Nov
    Afrika Eye: Liyana 12A
    10:00 (Intro)
    Afrika Eye: The Best of Africa's Shorts 18 (CTBA) (S)
    12:15 (QA)
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:10, 18:00
    Afrika Eye: Wùlu 18 (CTBA) (S)
    20:30 (QA)
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    20:10
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sun 12 Nov
    Afrika Eye: La Promesse 18 (CTBA) (S)
    10:00 (QA)
    Afrika Eye: The Wound 18 (CTBA) (S)
    18:00 (QA)
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    20:20
    Mon 13 Nov
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    11:00
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10 (DS, Intro), 20:40
    Tue 14 Nov
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Wed 15 Nov
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Thu 16 Nov
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    17:40
    The Florida Project 18 (CTBA)
    15:20, 20:00
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Fri 17 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 17:50, 20:10
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:40
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sat 18 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:20, 18:20, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Sun 19 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:20, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Ice Road
    Jacobs Wells Baths, 18:30, 20:30
    Mon 20 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Tue 21 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Wed 22 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Félicité 15 (S)
    11:00
    Thu 23 Nov
    Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool 18 (CTBA)
    15:30, 18:10, 20:40
    Félicité 15 (S)
    20:30
    Fri 24 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    15:20, 17:50, 20:10
    Sat 25 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    15:30, 18:20, 20:40
    Sun 26 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    15:30, 18:20, 20:40
    Mon 27 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    15:30, 18:20, 20:40
    Suburbicon 15
    11:00
    Tue 28 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    15:30, 18:20, 20:40
    Wed 29 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    18:20, 20:40
    Suburbicon 15
    15:30
    Thu 30 Nov
    Suburbicon 15
    18:20, 20:40
    Suburbicon 15
    15:00
    IGLAB 03
    Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45
    Sat 2 Dec
    BAFTA: Short Sighted 18 (CTBA)
    10:00
    Thu 28 Dec