Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Tue 18 June
Gloria Bell 15
14:30 (AD, Bite)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
17:40 (Bite)
Booksmart 15
20:20 (AD, DS, Bite)
Thunder Road 15
15:00 (Bite)
A Season in France 12A (S)
17:50 (Bite)
We the Animals 15
20:30 (Bite)
The Movement + director Q&A 15
18:00 (QA, Bite)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
20:50 (Bite)
Wed 19 June
Booksmart 15
15:20 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Thunder Road 15
18:20 (AD)
We the Animals 15
14:40, 20:30
A Season in France 12A (S)
17:50
Gloria Bell 15
14:50 (AD)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
17:40, 20:20
Thu 20 June
Booksmart 15
14:50 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
Thunder Road 15
17:40 (AD)
Gloria Bell 15
15:00 (AD, DS)
A Season in France 12A (S)
17:50
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
18:00, 20:40
Fri 21 June
Booksmart 15
18:10 (AD)
Late Night 15
20:30 (AD)
Mari  12A
17:50 (AD)
Prophecy 12A
20:10
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
14:50, 20:40
Balloon 12A (PS)
18:00
Lunchtime Talk: Inclusion is Easy
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 22 June
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
14:30 (QA)
Booksmart 15
18:00 (AD)
Late Night 15
20:40 (AD)
Mari  12A
17:50 (AD)
Prophecy 12A
20:10
Booksmart 15
15:00 (AD)
Balloon 12A (PS)
17:40
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
20:20
Sun 23 June
Booksmart 15
14:40 (AD), 17:20 (AD, DS)
Late Night 15
20:00 (AD)
Mari  12A
15:00 (AD, QA)
Prophecy 12A
20:10
Balloon 12A (PS)
13:50
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
16:50, 19:50
Mon 24 June
Mari  12A
15:30 (AD, DS)
Booksmart 15
18:00 (AD)
Late Night 15
20:40 (AD)
A Season in France 12A (S)
15:00
Prophecy 12A
20:20
Late Night 15
11:00 (AD, DS)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
14:50, 17:40
Balloon 12A (PS)
20:30
Tue 25 June
Booksmart 15
18:00 (AD, Bite)
Late Night 15
20:40 (AD, Bite)
Irene’s Ghost PG
15:00 (Bite)
A Season in France 12A (S)
17:50 (Bite)
Prophecy 12A
20:20 (Bite)
Mari  12A
15:10 (Bite)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
17:40 (Bite)
Balloon 12A (PS)
20:30 (Bite)
Wed 26 June
Booksmart 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD)
Late Night 15
20:40 (AD)
A Season in France 12A (S)
17:50
Prophecy 12A
20:20
Late Night 15
11:00 (AD)
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
14:50, 17:40
Balloon 12A (PS)
20:30
Thu 27 June
Booksmart 15
15:20 (AD), 18:00 (AD)
Late Night 15
20:40 (AD, DS)
A Season in France 12A (S)
15:00
Prophecy 12A
20:20
Diego Maradona 12A (PS)
14:50, 17:40
Balloon 12A (PS)
20:30
Fri 28 June
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Lunchtime Talk: All present and correct?
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 29 June
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Sun 30 June
Apollo 11 U
16:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
19:30
Mon 1 July
Apollo 11 U
11:00 (Baby)
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Tue 2 July
Apollo 11 U
17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:50
Wed 3 July
Apollo 11 U
11:00, 17:50
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Thu 4 July
Apollo 11 U
17:30
In Fabric 18 (CTBA) (PS)
20:10
Fri 5 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
18:00, 20:40
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:40
Knife + Heart 18
20:10
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:20
Vita and Virginia  18 (CTBA)
20:20
Sat 6 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:40
Knife + Heart 18
20:10
Vita and Virginia  18 (CTBA)
20:20
Sun 7 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:00
Knife + Heart 18
19:20
Mon 8 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:40, 17:30, 20:40
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:40
Knife + Heart 18
20:20
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
11:00 (Baby)
Vita and Virginia  18 (CTBA)
20:30
Tue 9 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:40
Knife + Heart 18
20:10
Vita and Virginia  18 (CTBA)
20:20
Wed 10 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:20, 21:00
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:40
Knife + Heart 18
20:10
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
17:30
Vita and Virginia  18 (CTBA)
20:20
Thu 11 July
Midsommar  18 (CTBA) (PS)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Don't Look Now 15 (PS)
17:50
Knife + Heart 18
20:10
Fri 12 July
Only You 15
17:40
Sat 13 July
Only You 15
17:40
Sun 14 July
Only You 15
17:00
Mon 15 July
Only You 15
20:20
Only You 15
11:00 (Baby)
Tue 16 July
Only You 15
20:20
Wed 17 July
Only You 15
20:20
Thu 18 July
Only You 15
20:20