Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Sun 23 Sept
Cold War 15 (S)
17:30 (AD)
BlacKkKlansman 15
19:50 (AD, DS)
The Rider  15
14:20 (AD)
Faces Places  12A (S)
17:00
Matangi/Maya/MIA 18 (PS)
20:30
Cold War 15 (S)
13:00
Climax 18 (S)
17:50, 20:10
Mon 24 Sept
Climax 18 (S)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Faces Places  12A (S)
15:00, 17:40
The Rider  15
20:20 (AD, DS)
Cold War 15 (S)
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby)
Cold War 15 (S)
14:50 (AD), 17:30 (AD)
Matangi/Maya/MIA 18 (PS)
20:10
Tue 25 Sept
Climax 18 (S)
18:00 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
Faces Places  12A (S)
15:00 (Bite), 17:40 (Bite)
The Rider  15
20:20 (AD, Bite)
Cold War 15 (S)
14:50 (AD, Bite), 17:30 (AD, DS, Bite)
Matangi/Maya/MIA 18 (PS)
20:10 (Bite)
Wed 26 Sept
Faces Places  12A (S)
18:40
Matangi/Maya/MIA 18 (PS)
20:50
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 1: The Way I See It 15
Waterside 2, 10:00, 14:30, 19:00
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 3: My Story 15
Waterside 2, 13:00, 17:30
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 3: Sisterhood 15
Waterside 1, 12:45, 17:45
Thu 27 Sept
Faces Places  12A (S)
18:40
Matangi/Maya/MIA 18 (PS)
20:50
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 2: Something Familiar 15
Waterside 2, 11:30, 16:00, 19:00
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 3: My Story 15
Waterside 2, 13:00, 17:30
Encounters 2018: Festival Formula 15
Waterside 3, 10:15
Encounters 2018: Cables&Cameras 15
Waterside 3, 18:00
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 3: Sisterhood 15
Waterside 1, 12:45, 17:45
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 4: The 500 15
Waterside 1, 14:15, 19:15
Fri 28 Sept
The Wife 15
18:40, 21:10
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 3: My Story 15
Waterside 2, 13:00, 17:30, 19:00
Encounters 2018: NFTS Masterclass 15
Waterside 3, 14:00
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 3: Sisterhood 15
Waterside 1, 12:45, 17:45
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 4: The 500 15
Waterside 1, 14:15, 19:15
Sat 29 Sept
The Wife 15
21:20
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 3: My Story 15
Waterside 2, 13:00, 17:30
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 3: Sisterhood 15
Waterside 1, 12:45, 17:45
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 4: The 500 15
Waterside 1, 14:15, 19:15
Sun 30 Sept
The Wife 15
18:00, 20:20
Black 47 15
16:40
Climax 18 (S)
19:50
Encounters 2018: VR Cinema 3: My Story 15
Waterside 2, 13:00, 17:30
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 3: Sisterhood 15
Waterside 1, 12:45, 17:45
Encounters 2018: VR Theatre 4: The 500 15
Waterside 1, 14:15, 19:15
National Lottery Cinema Day
Watershed, All Day
Mon 1 Oct
The Wife 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Black 47 15
17:40
Climax 18 (S)
20:20
The Wife 15
11:00 (Baby)
Skate Kitchen  15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 2 Oct
The Wife 15
18:00, 20:40
Black 47 15
17:40
Climax 18 (S)
20:20
Skate Kitchen  15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Wed 3 Oct
The Wife 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
The Wife 15
11:00
Black 47 15
17:40
Climax 18 (S)
20:20
Skate Kitchen  15
17:30, 20:10
Thu 4 Oct
The Wife 15
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Black 47 15
17:40
Climax 18 (S)
20:20
Skate Kitchen  15
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Fri 5 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
20:10
Sat 6 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
20:50
Sun 7 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:00
Blindspotting 15
19:30
Mon 8 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
11:00 (Baby)
Blindspotting 15
20:50
Tue 9 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
20:10
Wed 10 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
20:50
Thu 11 Oct
Tehran Taboo 12A (S)
17:40
Blindspotting 15
20:10
Fri 12 Oct
First Man 12A
14:10 (AD, DS), 17:20, 20:20
1945 12A (S)
18:00
Mandy 18
20:00
Sat 13 Oct
First Man 12A
14:00, 17:00 (AD, DS), 20:10
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Mandy 18
19:50
Sun 14 Oct
Bloodyminded 15
16:20 (Intro)
First Man 12A
19:20 (AD, DS)
First Man 12A
13:40, 16:50
1945 12A (S)
19:50
Mandy 18
20:00
Mon 15 Oct
First Man 12A
11:00 (Baby)
First Man 12A
14:10, 17:20 (DS, Intro), 20:20
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Mandy 18
20:00
Tue 16 Oct
First Man 12A
14:00 (DS), 17:20, 20:20
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Mandy 18
20:50
Wed 17 Oct
First Man 12A
14:10, 17:20, 20:20
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Mandy 18
20:10
Thu 18 Oct
First Man 12A
14:10, 17:20, 20:20
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Mandy 18
20:30
Fri 19 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
17:40
Dogman 15 (S)
14:00, 20:00
Sat 20 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
15:10, 17:40, 20:00
Sun 21 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:30, 17:10, 19:40
Mon 22 Oct
Touch Me Not 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00 (QA)
Dogman 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Dogman 15 (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:40
Tue 23 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:00
Wed 24 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:30, 21:00
Dogman 15 (S)
17:40
Thu 25 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
21:00
Fri 26 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:10
Sat 27 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30
Sun 28 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
19:50
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:00
Mon 29 Oct
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Tue 30 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00 (QA)
Wed 31 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:50
Thu 1 Nov
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:30

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 21 - Thu 27 Sept