Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Sun 28 July
Sun 4 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Sat 24 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 25 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Mon 26 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Tue 27 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Wed 28 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Thu 29 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40