Calendar

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 16 Oct
1945 12A (S)
17:40 (Bite)
Wed 17 Oct
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Thu 18 Oct
1945 12A (S)
17:40
Fri 19 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:00, 20:00
Sat 20 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
15:10, 20:00
Sun 21 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:30, 19:40
Mon 22 Oct
Touch Me Not 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:00 (QA)
Dogman 15 (S)
21:30
Dogman 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Dogman 15 (S)
14:50
Tue 23 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:50, 20:00
Wed 24 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
14:30, 21:00
Thu 25 Oct
Dogman 15 (S)
21:10
Fri 26 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:10
Sat 27 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:30
Sun 28 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
19:50
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:00
Mon 29 Oct
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:40
Tue 30 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
18:00 (QA)
Wed 31 Oct
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:50
Thu 1 Nov
The Guilty 15 (S)
20:20
Utøya – July 22 15 (S)
20:30
Mon 5 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Afrika Eye: Adama PG (S)
12:10 (QA)
Mon 12 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Sat 24 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:20, 17:20
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:00
Sun 25 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:10
Mon 26 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Tue 27 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Wed 28 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thu 29 Nov
Shoplifters 18 (CTBA) (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 12 - Thu 18 Oct