Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

Cinébabies - Baby screening
D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Fri 20 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
18:10 (QA)
Sat 21 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Sun 22 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:20, 18:20
Mon 23 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Tue 24 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Wed 25 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
11:00
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Thu 26 Oct
I Am Not a Witch 12A (S)
15:45, 18:20
Fri 27 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
18:00, 20:50
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:30
Sat 28 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
15:00, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 29 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:40, 18:00, 20:40
Mon 30 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
11:00
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Tue 31 Oct
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Wed 1 Nov
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Thu 2 Nov
Call Me By Your Name 15 (S)
14:50, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 5 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:40
Sat 18 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Sun 19 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Mon 20 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Tue 21 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Wed 22 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Félicité 15 (S)
11:00
Thu 23 Nov
Félicité 15 (S)
20:30
Sun 26 Nov