Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Thu 13 Dec
Shoplifters 15 (S)
20:10 (AD, DS)
Shoplifters 15 (S)
14:40 (AD, DS)
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
The Image Book 15 (S)
14:20
Fri 21 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Sat 22 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
20:20
Sun 23 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Thu 27 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Fri 28 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Sat 29 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Sun 30 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
19:50
Mon 31 Dec
Polina  12A (S)
15:00