Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Thu 23 May
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:50
Sat 25 May
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:50
Sun 26 May
Woman at War  12A (S)
14:20
Fri 31 May
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Sat 1 June
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Sun 2 June
Sunset 15 (S)
19:20
Mon 3 June
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Tue 4 June
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Wed 5 June
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Thu 6 June
Sunset 15 (S)
20:10
Sun 16 June
Sun 30 June