Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Sat 10 Feb
Preview: A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
18:10 (Intro)
Loveless  15 (S)
18:00, 20:50
Sun 11 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
21:10
Loveless  15 (S)
18:00
Mon 12 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Loveless  15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Tue 13 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
20:40
Wed 14 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thu 15 Feb
Loveless  15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Fri 16 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:50
Sat 17 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
14:50, 17:40, 20:40
Sun 18 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Mon 19 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
14:40, 18:00 (AD, DS, Intro), 20:40
Tue 20 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Wed 21 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Thu 22 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Fri 23 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
17:40, 20:40
Sat 24 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Sun 25 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Mon 26 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Tue 27 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Wed 28 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thu 1 March
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Fri 2 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Sat 3 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Sun 4 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Mon 5 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Tue 6 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Wed 7 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40
Thu 8 March
A Fantastic Woman 15 (S)
15:30, 18:10, 20:40