What’s on Calendar

AD
Audio Description
Baby
Baby screening
Bite
Cinébites meal deal
D
Dubbed
DS
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro
Introductory Talk
PS
Partially Subtitled
QA
Q&A Session
R
Recorded
S
Subtitled
Times TBC
To be confirmed
CTBA
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Tue 28 Jan

Weathering With You classified 12A (S) at 17:50 (Bite)

Wed 29 Jan

Weathering With You classified 12A (S) at 17:30

Thu 30 Jan

Weathering With You classified 12A (S) at 17:50

Mon 3 Feb

Japan Season: Organ classified PG (S) at 17:50

Sun 9 Feb

Hell Is Other People: Funny Games classified 18 (S) at 12:00

Mon 10 Feb

Japan Season: Jesus classified 12A (S) at 18:00

Fri 14 Feb

Valentines Preview: Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sun 16 Feb

Japan Season: Ride Your Wave classified 12A (S) at 14:40

Mon 17 Feb

Japan Season: I Go Gaga, My Dear + Director Q&A classified PG (S) at 17:50 (QA)

Sun 23 Feb

Japan Season: The House Where the Mermaid Sleeps classified 12A (S) at 14:00

Mon 24 Feb

Japan Season: Another World classified 15 (S) at 17:50

Fri 28 Feb

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sat 29 Feb

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Sun 1 March

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 17:20

Mon 2 March

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 11:00 (Baby)

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Tue 3 March

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Wed 4 March

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00

Thu 5 March

Portrait of a Lady on Fire classified 15 (S) at 18:00