Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Tue 23 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:00 (AD, Bite), 18:00 (AD, Bite), 20:30 (AD, Bite)
The Post 12A
14:30 (AD, Bite), 17:40 (AD, Bite), 20:20 (AD, Bite)
Wed 24 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:00 (AD, DS), 18:00 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
The Post 12A
14:30 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Thu 25 Jan
The Post 12A
18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
14:10 (AD)
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Fri 26 Jan
The Post 12A
14:10 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
17:50 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:00 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Sat 27 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
12:15 (AD), 15:00 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
11:40 (AD), 14:35 (AD), 17:30 (AD, DS), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD, DS)
Sun 28 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
12:15 (AD), 15:10 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
11:40 (AD), 14:40 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Mon 29 Jan
Early Man PG
11:00 (AD, DS, Baby), 21:20 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:50 (AD, DS)
The Post 12A
17:30 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
18:20 (AD), 20:50 (AD, DS)
Tue 30 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:10 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
14:30 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Wed 31 Jan
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:10 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
14:30 (AD, DS), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
11:00 (AD), 14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD, DS), 20:20 (AD)
Thu 1 Feb
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri  15
15:10 (AD), 18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The Post 12A
14:30 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Early Man PG
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Mon 19 Feb
The Shape of Water 15 (S)
18:00 (AD, DS, Intro)