What’s On Calendar

UK Premiere: Le Samouraï
Image from UK Premiere: Le Samouraï showing as part of Cinema Rediscovered 2024

You can still view the old-style calendar if you prefer.

Tue 25 June

  • La Chimera Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Hounds Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Here Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )

Wed 26 June

  • Here Rated PG

    (
    )
  • La Chimera Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Hounds Rated 15

    (
    )

Thu 27 June

  • La Chimera Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Sasquatch Sunset Rated 15

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Hounds Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Here Rated PG

    (
    )

Fri 28 June

    Pervasive Media Studio and Online

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )

    Café & Bar

  • Peafowl Rated 15

    (
    )

    part of Queer Vision

    Café & Bar

Sat 29 June

  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )

    Café & Bar

  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

  • All About My Mother Rated 15

    (
    )

    part of Queer Vision

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )

Sun 30 June

    Café & Bar

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • A Year in a Field Rated 12A

    (
    )

    part of More-Than-Human

    Pervasive Media Studio

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

Mon 1 July

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )

Tue 2 July

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • TOPS Rated 15

    part of Queer Vision

  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

Wed 3 July

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Wilding Rated PG

  • Preview: Orlando, My Political Biography Rated 12A

    (
    )

    part of Queer Vision

    Waterside Three Event Space

  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

Thu 4 July

  • Green Border Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Fancy Dance Rated 15

  • Wilding Rated PG

    Waterside Three Event Space

  • Bye Bye Tiberias Rated PG

    (
    )

Fri 5 July

Sat 6 July

Sun 7 July

Mon 8 July

Tue 9 July

  • Orlando, My Political Biography Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Teaches of Peaches Rated 18 (CTBA)

    part of Queer Vision

Wed 10 July

Thu 11 July

Fri 12 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

  • Preview: Close To You Rated 18 (CTBA)

    part of Queer Vision

    Café & Bar

Sat 13 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Sun 14 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Mon 15 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Tue 16 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Wed 17 July

  • Chasing the Sun Rated PG

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Thu 18 July

  • Longlegs Rated 18 (CTBA)

Fri 19 July

Sat 20 July

Sun 21 July

Wed 24 July

Thu 25 July

Fri 26 July

Sat 27 July

Sun 28 July

Mon 29 July

Tue 30 July

  • About Dry Grasses Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Wed 31 July

Thu 1 Aug

Fri 2 Aug

Sat 3 Aug

Sun 4 Aug

Mon 5 Aug

Tue 6 Aug

  • About Dry Grasses Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Wed 7 Aug

Thu 8 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

× Close

Help us make our website work better for you

We use Google Analytics to gather information on how our website is used. This information helps us to make changes to our website that improve the usefulness and overall experience for our visitors. If you would like to help us to make continuous improvements to our website, please allow us to set "first-party" cookies (only readable by us) so that we can distinguish visitors and gain greater insights.

Allow cookies for analytics Deny cookies for analytics

Coming Soon

Be the first to know about our upcoming programme. Register your interest and we’ll be in touch with you first when the latest films and events go on sale.

Coming Soon

The Outrun opens in September 2024.