Calendar

Join our weekly mailing list

For details of upcoming films & events.

D - Dubbed
Intro - Introductory Talk
QA - Q&A Session
R - Recorded
S - Subtitled
Times TBC - To be confirmed
CTBA - Certificate to be announced
Date Cinema 1 Cinema 2 Cinema 3 Other
Thu 26 April
Isle of Dogs PG
14:20 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
A Quiet Place 15
20:20 (AD)
Western 12A (S)
14:40
Even When I Fall 12A (S)
18:00 (AD)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
14:00, 20:40
Custody 15 (S)
18:10
Fri 27 April
Funny Cow 15
15:10, 17:40
A Quiet Place 15
20:20 (AD)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
14:30
Beast 15
17:30, 20:10
Beast 15
14:40
The Wound 15 (S)
18:10 (QA)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
20:50
Lunchtime Talk: Can You Hear Me Now?
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 28 April
Funny Cow 15
15:10, 17:40
A Quiet Place 15
20:10 (AD, DS)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
14:30, 20:20
The Wound 15 (S)
18:10
Beast 15
14:00, 16:30, 19:30 (QA)
Sun 29 April
Funny Cow 15
14:50, 17:40
A Quiet Place 15
20:00 (AD)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
14:40, 19:50
The Wound 15 (S)
17:30
Beast 15
14:20, 17:00, 19:30
Mon 30 April
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
15:00
Funny Cow 15
17:40
A Quiet Place 15
20:20 (AD, DS)
The Wound 15 (S)
14:30, 20:15
A Quiet Place 15
18:00 (AD)
Beast 15
11:00 (Baby)
Beast 15
13:30, 20:50
Tue 1 May
Funny Cow 15
15:20 (Bite), 18:00 (Bite)
A Quiet Place 15
20:40 (AD, Bite)
The Wound 15 (S)
14:50 (Bite), 20:20 (Bite)
A Quiet Place 15
17:30 (AD, Bite)
Beast 15
15:00 (Bite), 20:10 (Bite)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
17:40 (Bite)
Wed 2 May
Funny Cow 15
18:10
A Quiet Place 15
20:50 (AD)
Beast 15
11:00
The Wound 15 (S)
13:50, 20:20
A Quiet Place 15
18:00 (AD, DS)
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
17:50
Beast 15
20:10
Thu 3 May
Funny Cow 15
18:10
A Quiet Place 15
20:40 (AD)
The Wound 15 (S)
15:30, 20:20
A Quiet Place 15
18:00 (AD)
Beast 15
15:00, 20:10
Let the Sunshine In 15 (S)
17:50
Fri 4 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
14:30, 20:40
Sat 5 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
14:30, 20:40
Sun 6 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
16:50, 19:30
Lean on Pete 15
13:30, 19:40
Mon 7 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
14:30, 20:40
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 8 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
20:10
IGLAB 05
Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45
Wed 9 May
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
14:30, 20:40
Thu 10 May
Lean on Pete 15
14:30
The Young Karl Marx CTBA (S)
17:50, 20:30
Lean on Pete 15
20:40
Fri 11 May
Revenge 18 (S)
20:50
Redoubtable 15 (S)
18:10
Sat 12 May
Revenge 18 (S)
14:00, 20:50
Redoubtable 15 (S)
18:10
Sun 13 May
Revenge 18 (S)
14:00, 19:40
Redoubtable 15 (S)
17:00
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Revenge 18 (S)
20:50
Redoubtable 15 (S)
18:10
Wed 16 May
Revenge 18 (S)
20:50
Redoubtable 15 (S)
18:10
Thu 17 May
Revenge 18 (S)
19:50
Redoubtable 15 (S)
18:00
Fri 18 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Sat 19 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Sun 20 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:00
Mon 21 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Tue 22 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Wed 23 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Thu 24 May
Jeune Femme 15 (S)
17:50
Fri 25 May
On Chesil Beach 15
18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 17:50
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Four
Waterside 1, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sat 26 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 15:30, 17:50
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Sun 27 May
On Chesil Beach 15
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
The Breadwinner 12A
11:30, 13:40, 16:20
Zama CTBA (S)
16:50
Mon 28 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 15:30, 17:50
On Chesil Beach 15
11:00 (Baby)
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Tue 29 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 15:30, 17:50
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Wed 30 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 15:30, 17:50
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Thu 31 May
On Chesil Beach 15
15:00, 18:10, 20:40
The Breadwinner 12A
13:00, 15:30, 17:50
Zama CTBA (S)
17:40
Fri 8 June
Wed 11 July
IGLAB 06
Pervasive Media Studio, 18:45