Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Fri 22 Feb
A Private War 15
14:20
Capernaum 15 (S)
18:00, 20:40
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:00 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD)
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:20 (AD)
A Private War 15
17:30
Sat 23 Feb
A Private War 15
12:30, 20:40
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
13:00 (AD, DS), 15:40 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Old Boys  12A (PS)
18:20 (AD)
A Private War 15
15:10, 17:50
Sun 24 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Old Boys  12A (PS)
17:40 (AD)
A Private War 15
20:10
A Private War 15
16:40
Mon 25 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20
Old Boys  12A (PS)
18:10 (AD, DS)
Capernaum 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
A Private War 15
14:50
Roma 15 (S)
20:20
Tue 26 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
18:00 (Bite)
A Private War 15
20:40 (Bite)
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:00 (AD, Bite)
Old Boys  12A (PS)
18:10 (AD, Bite)
A Private War 15
17:40 (Bite)
Roma 15 (S)
20:10
Wed 27 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00
A Private War 15
20:40
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
15:00 (AD), 17:50 (AD, DS)
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:30 (AD)
A Private War 15
18:10
Thu 28 Feb
Capernaum 15 (S)
15:20, 20:40
A Private War 15
18:00
If Beale Street Could Talk 15
14:30 (AD), 17:20 (AD)
Old Boys  12A (PS)
20:20 (AD)
A Private War 15
14:00
Fri 1 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:40
Sauvage 18 (S)
20:30
Sat 2 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:40
Sauvage 18 (S)
20:30
Sun 3 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
17:00
Sauvage 18 (S)
19:50
Mon 4 March
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:30
Foxtrot 15 (S)
11:00 (Baby)
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 5 March
Capernaum 15 (S)
17:50 (QA)
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Wed 6 March
Of Love and Law 18 (CTBA) (S)
18:10
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:30
Thu 7 March
Foxtrot 15 (S)
20:20
Fri 8 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Lunchtime Talk: Making Mechanical Techno
Pervasive Media Studio, 13:00
Sat 9 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Sun 10 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
13:50 (AD, DS), 16:40 (AD), 20:00 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
19:40
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:10, 17:30
Border  15 (S)
19:50
Mon 11 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD, DS, Intro), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
18:10
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
11:00 (Baby)
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Tue 12 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:00 (AD), 17:00 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
17:50
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
14:50, 18:10
Border  15 (S)
20:30
Wed 13 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
18:10
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
11:00
The Kindergarten Teacher 12A
15:30, 18:00
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Thu 14 March
Everybody Knows 18 (CTBA) (PS)
14:50 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Ray and Liz 18 (CTBA)
20:30
Border  15 (S)
20:20
Fri 15 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Sat 16 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Sun 17 March
Maiden 12A
17:20
Girl 15 (S)
19:40 (AD, DS)
Benjamin 15
19:50
Mon 18 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD, DS)
Maiden 12A
11:00 (Baby)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Tue 19 March
Maiden 12A
17:50
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
21:10
Wed 20 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Maiden 12A
11:00
Benjamin 15
20:30
Thu 21 March
Maiden 12A
18:00
Girl 15 (S)
20:20 (AD)
Benjamin 15
20:30
Fri 22 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
23:00
Us 18 (CTBA)
15:20 (Intro), 18:00, 20:50
Sat 23 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:00 (AD, DS), 17:40 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
23:00
Us 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00, 20:50
Sun 24 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:10 (AD), 17:50 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
14:20
Us 18 (CTBA)
18:00, 20:40
Mon 25 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD, DS)
Us 18 (CTBA)
11:00 (Baby)
Us 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 17:30, 20:10
Tue 26 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
14:30 (AD), 17:30 (AD), 20:30 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
17:40
Us 18 (CTBA)
14:00, 20:50
¡Viva! Tour: Ana de día 15 (S)
17:50 (QA)
Wed 27 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
20:40 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
11:00
The White Crow 12A (PS)
15:00 (AD), 17:40 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
17:50, 20:30
Thu 28 March
The White Crow 12A (PS)
18:00 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
The White Crow 12A (PS)
14:00 (AD)
Us 18 (CTBA)
17:50, 20:30
Fri 29 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:00
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
20:40 (AD)
Sat 30 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
14:50 (AD, DS), 20:40 (AD)
Sun 31 March
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
14:50, 17:20
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
14:00 (AD), 19:40 (AD)
Mon 1 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
11:00 (Baby)
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD)
Tue 2 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20, 18:00
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
14:50 (AD), 20:20 (AD, DS)
Wed 3 April
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
15:00 (AD), 20:10 (AD)
Thu 4 April
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
18:00
Eternity’s Gate 18 (CTBA)
15:20
Out of Blue  18 (CTBA)
20:20 (AD)
Fri 5 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Sat 6 April
¡Viva! Tour: Petra  15 (S)
14:50
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:40
Sun 7 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
20:00
Mon 8 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:30
Tue 9 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:40
¡Viva! Tour: Alanis  18 (S)
17:50
Wed 10 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
11:00, 17:30
Thu 11 April
Happy as Lazzaro 18 (CTBA) (S)
17:30
Sat 13 April
Sun 14 April
Sat 20 April
Sun 21 April
Sun 28 April

Download calendar as PDF

Calendar: Fri 22 - Thu 28 Feb