Calendar

AD -
Audio Description
Baby -
Baby screening
Bite -
Cinébites meal deal
D -
Dubbed
DS -
Descriptive Subtitling
Intro -
Introductory Talk
PS -
Partially Subtitled
QA -
Q&A Session
R -
Recorded
S -
Subtitled
Times TBC -
To be confirmed
CTBA -
Certificate to be announced

Please note Films may move into different cinemas, and this calendar will always reflect the most up to date location.

Date
Tue 20 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:40 (AD, DS, Bite), 18:10 (AD, Bite), 20:40 (AD, Bite)
Animals 15
14:30 (Bite), 20:30 (Bite)
Our Time 15 (S)
17:00 (Bite)
Transit 12A (PS)
14:50 (Bite), 17:50 (Bite)
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20 (Bite)
Wed 21 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
15:40 (AD), 18:10 (AD), 20:40 (AD)
Animals 15
14:30, 20:50 (DS)
Our Time 15 (S)
17:20
Leto 15 (PS)
11:00, 20:10
Transit 12A (PS)
14:50, 17:50
Thu 22 Aug
Blinded by the Light  12A
14:50 (AD), 20:50 (AD)
Our Time 15 (S)
14:00
Transit 12A (PS)
17:50
Animals 15
20:30
Transit 12A (PS)
15:10
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:40 (AD)
Leto 15 (PS)
20:20
Fri 23 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Transit 12A (PS)
15:10
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Hail Satan? 15
15:00, 20:30
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:40 (AD)
Sat 24 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Transit 12A (PS)
12:20
Hail Satan? 15
15:10
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
12:00
Transit 12A (PS)
15:00
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:20 (AD)
Hail Satan? 15
20:30
Sun 25 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
14:40, 17:20, 20:00
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
12:20
Transit 12A (PS)
15:10
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
National Lottery Cinema Day
Watershed, All Day
Mon 26 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Transit 12A (PS)
12:40
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
19:50
Hail Satan? 15
11:00 (Baby)
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
13:10
Hail Satan? 15
15:40, 20:30
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:55 (AD, DS)
Tue 27 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20 (Bite), 18:00 (Bite), 20:40 (Bite)
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
15:00, 19:50 (Bite)
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50 (Bite)
Hail Satan? 15
15:10, 20:30 (Bite)
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:30 (AD)
Wed 28 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
15:10, 19:50
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
17:50
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
11:00
Hail Satan? 15
14:50, 20:30
Blinded by the Light  12A
17:30 (AD)
Thu 29 Aug
Pain and Glory 15 (S)
15:20, 18:00, 20:40
A Faithful Man 15 (S)
15:00
The Chambermaid 15 (S)
17:50
Hail Satan? 15
20:20
Blinded by the Light  12A
14:50 (AD, DS)
Hail Satan? 15
17:30
Fri 30 Aug
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Sat 31 Aug
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Sun 1 Sept
Bait 15
17:00, 19:40
The Souvenir 15
20:00
Mon 2 Sept
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Cinéphiles
Waterside 1, 20:00
Tue 3 Sept
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Wed 4 Sept
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Thu 5 Sept
Bait 15
17:40, 20:20
The Souvenir 15
20:40
Fri 13 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
18:00
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:30
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Sat 14 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
18:00
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:30
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Sun 15 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
17:20
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:00
For Sama 18 (S)
16:50
Mon 16 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
17:40
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:20
For Sama 18 (S)
20:40
Tue 17 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
18:00
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:30
For Sama 18 (S)
17:50
Wed 18 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
17:40
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:20
For Sama 18 (S)
17:30
Thu 19 Sept
Rojo 15 (S)
17:40
Phoenix 15 (S)
20:20
For Sama 18 (S)
17:30