What’s On Calendar

All Of Us Strangers
Image from All of Us Strangers

You can still view the old-style calendar if you prefer.

Sun 25 Feb

  • The Iron Claw Rated 15

  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • Barton Fink Rated 15

    part of Pulp Fiction

  • City of God Rated 18

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Mon 26 Feb

  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Tue 27 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Iron Claw Rated 15

Wed 28 Feb

    Pervasive Media Studio

  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Voices in the Wind Rated PG

    (
    )

    part of The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2024

  • The Settlers Rated 15

    (
    )

Thu 29 Feb

  • The Taste of Things Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • The Zone of Interest Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Perfect Days Rated PG

    (
    )
  • The Iron Claw Rated 15

  • The Set-Up Rated PG

Fri 1 March

  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )

    Pervasive Media Studio and First Friday Social

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Sat 2 March

  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Sun 3 March

Mon 4 March

  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Tue 5 March

  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Preview: Evil Does Not Exist Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Preview: La Chimera Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )

Wed 6 March

    Pervasive Media Studio

  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Thu 7 March

  • Red Island Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Julia Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )
  • Four Daughters Rated 18 (CTBA)

    (
    )

Fri 8 March

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • Frida Rated 12A

    (
    )

    Bookhaus

Sat 9 March

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • Frida Rated 12A

    (
    )

Sun 10 March

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Origin Rated 12A

  • The Piano Rated 15

    part of Last Movies

  • Frida Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Copa 71 Rated PG

Mon 11 March

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • Stonebreakers Rated 18 (CTBA)

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )

Tue 12 March

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )

Wed 13 March

    Pervasive Media Studio

  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )
  • Preview: Banel & Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )

Thu 14 March

  • Origin Rated 12A

  • Copa 71 Rated PG

  • High & Low: John Galliano Rated 15

    (
    )

Fri 15 March

Sat 16 March

  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

Sun 17 March

  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )

Mon 18 March

  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )

Tue 19 March

  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )

Wed 20 March

    Pervasive Media Studio

  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

Thu 21 March

  • Monster Rated 12A

    (
    )
  • Drive Away Dolls Rated 15

  • Banel and Adama Rated 12A

    (
    )

Sun 24 March

  • Barry Lyndon Rated 12A

    part of Last Movies

Wed 27 March

Sun 31 March

  • Oedipus Rex Rated 15

    part of Last Movies

Fri 26 April